We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding quality, very highly recommended.”
Review of Hotel Roma

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Roma
Ranked #70 of 290 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 June 2010

We had a terrific stay and we will go back. The cuisine is truly
Superb, the family that owns it and the staff are very polite and the Hotel sits in a wonderful location, just steps from the beach. It offers a fantastic price/quality ratio. Highly recommended.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AugustoDeMontis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DanyVojageArtistic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mathieu Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank gruppo5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank luigiremi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robbbby1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank GL79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riccione hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Lungomare
Hotel Lungomare
#37 of 290 in Riccione
636 reviews
0 mi away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#12 of 290 in Riccione
2,054 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Michelangelo
Hotel Michelangelo
#51 of 290 in Riccione
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Love Boat
Hotel Love Boat
#3 of 290 in Riccione
408 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Diamond
Hotel Diamond
#66 of 290 in Riccione
291 reviews
0.1 mi away
Suite Hotel Maestrale
Suite Hotel Maestrale
#96 of 290 in Riccione
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Roma

Address: Via Milano 1, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #70 of 290 Hotels in Riccione
Price Range: £108 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Roma 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Roma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing