We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A wonderful quiet place with a nice restaraunt”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Tre Rose

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Tre Rose
Ranked #67 of 290 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Cape Town, South Africa
1 review
“A wonderful quiet place with a nice restaraunt”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

I had a wonderful stay at Tre Rose on the very top floor in the staff room as the hotel was at capacity. At 40 euros a night it was a fantastic deal! It's in a quiet location with an excellent walking trail across the street. The restaraunt has incredible views of Lake Como and the Gamberoni was excellent. Francesco, one of the staff at the hotel, takes excellent photos too. Enjoy your stay here you won't regret it!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mcrosser1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    88
    85
    18
    8
    1
See reviews for
136
23
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2011

Me and my family have experienced a UNIQUE holiday in Riccione due to the lovely weather,beach restaurants but more over because of all the managment (Davide DADO) and staff at the 3 Rose hotel, very good customer service.
Me and my family will come back.
Paul Urbinati

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 186338Paddy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2011

Me and my wife Annie stayed at Hotel Tre Rose in Riccione for the MotoGP week. We enjoyed very much everything at the hotel. The Manager was particularly Kind, all the staff was nice and helpfull. Room was not large but very clean we slept very well in it. The pool area is nice...there is a large area around it with tables close to the bar. In the afternoon I did apreciate it very much. The food at the restaurant was delicious they serve a large variety of dishes at buffet , breakfast was excellent. Public tansports are easy and close to the hotel...We did' stay a bit at the beach since it looked a bit crowded with families...See you next september Tre rose!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank andrea197719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2011

Get there by flying to Bologna (Aer Lingus or Ryanair), train to Riccione and taxi to hotel (5 mins). We have stayed at this hotel 8 times and have always found it welcoming, comfortable, a good location and great value. We're going there againg this year.
Need I say more !

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DonalR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riccione hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Adelphi
Hotel Adelphi
#31 of 290 in Riccione
4.5 of 5 bubbles 352 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Tenerife
Hotel Tenerife
#32 of 290 in Riccione
5.0 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Nancy
Hotel Nancy
#72 of 290 in Riccione
4.0 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#41 of 290 in Riccione
4.5 of 5 bubbles 397 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel De Londres
Hotel De Londres
#57 of 290 in Riccione
4.5 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Love Boat
Hotel Love Boat
#4 of 290 in Riccione
5.0 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tre Rose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tre Rose

Property: Hotel Tre Rose
Address: Viale Guido Cavalcanti 19, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 290 Hotels in Riccione
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Tre Rose 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Tre Rose is a Hotel with all the services of a village vacation and is the ideal place to spend a happy and safe holiday.Hotel Tre Rose is a simple and genuine Hotel in the True Romagna Style, situated a short distance from the beach in a quiet and green area of Riccione and is also a short distance from the Wellness Spas of Rimini and Riccione.The Hotel has two swimming pools, one large 18x8 mt x 1,40 mt deep, for adults and one small for children 5x3 mt 0,60 mt deep.The pools are bathed by the sun the whole day and are heated during the fresher periods.Our cusine is genuine and traditional with a large variety of nutritious and appetising plates to satisfy the tastes of grown ups and children alike.Childrens play areas and entertainment in Hotel and on beach.Baby Club during meal times to give parents a chance to enjoy their time in the dining room in a relaxing way whilst their children are happy drawing, colouring and playing with our animator.Bicycles at your disposition so you may explore Riccione and the surrounding areas using the bike paths.Library with numerious books for all tastes.Bar and loungs open 24 hours.On our beach are you will find play area, beach volley, beach cabins, gym area, beach toys, beach equipment, w.c. and showers.All this included in prices which only the Romagna Riviera can offer for family plans, with children up to 15 years free. Yes, its true, Hotel Tre Rose offers you a packet holiday all included with children up to fourteen years free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Priceline, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Tre Rose reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing