We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo per giovani e famiglie!”
Review of Hotel Solitude

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Riccione
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Solitude
Ranked #71 of 291 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michele R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

125 - 128 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PLAU77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cholo73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caiobebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riccione hotels
0.6 mi away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#12 of 291 in Riccione
2,004 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Augustus Riccione
Hotel Augustus Riccione
#2 of 291 in Riccione
2,186 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Dory
Hotel Dory
#11 of 291 in Riccione
1,716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
#15 of 291 in Riccione
1,250 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel Mediterraneo
#41 of 291 in Riccione
1,122 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Corallo
Hotel Corallo
#27 of 291 in Riccione
1,254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Solitude? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Solitude

Address: Viale Nazario Sauro 43, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 291 Hotels in Riccione
Price Range: £26 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Solitude 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bed and Breakfast is a cottage just renovated and located in a serene and family. The Marquis Family is attentive to your every need, making you so enjoy a relaxing holiday feeling as if you were at home.The B & B is located in Sciacca, a beautiful city in the province of Agrigento, located in the suburbs, which is 3km from the Old Town and only 1.5 km from one of the most beautiful beaches of Sciacca.The area is quiet and offers easy parking, near the main entrance of the building.It 'can offer accommodation in single, double, triple and quadruple rooms, all newly refurbished and offer maximum comfort: private bath, TV, air conditioning, either a breakfast served in the living room.The Bed and Breakfast has a wireless Internet network through which you can comfortably surf the internet free. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing