We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Kent, Riccione - Good rest and entertainment for the whole family”
Review of Hotel Kent

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Kent
Ranked #140 of 289 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 February 2011

if you want to spend a wonderful vacation in Italy, I recommend Kent Hotel in Riccione. I spent the holidays there in June 2010 with my husband and son, and I remember them very well. The hotel is situated on the seafront . You can see a beautiful view of Riccione’s beaches from the hotel windows. Very high standard of hotel, lovely service, delicious food for both adults and children. The owners are organizing an evening attractions for adults and a cultural animators are preparing special programs for your little ones. So you cannot be bored there. I was really delighted with these holidays.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank edison30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Kent, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

We were so happy to read your kind words following your stay with us at the Hotel Kent in Riccione. We were so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and the service your received. I have passed on your kind words to our brilliant team and we hope you will come back to stay with us soon.
Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivan Maurizio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mahpiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank katiaiannarelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Luca A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Matteo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Antonella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riccione hotels
1 mi away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#13 of 289 in Riccione
2,022 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Augustus Riccione
Hotel Augustus Riccione
#2 of 289 in Riccione
2,209 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Dory
Hotel Dory
#10 of 289 in Riccione
1,723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
#12 of 289 in Riccione
1,257 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel Mediterraneo
#34 of 289 in Riccione
1,140 reviews
0.7 mi away
Noha Residence Hotel
Noha Residence Hotel
#170 of 289 in Riccione
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kent

Address: Viale Gabriele d'Annunzio 110, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #140 of 289 Hotels in Riccione
Price Range: £69 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kent 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Kent is located directly on the beach of Riccione with private access, a short walk from the shopping area of Via Dante. Fully air conditioned and with private parking. The tariff "All Inclusive" includes in addition to the classic full board, beach service with 1 umbrella and 2 sun beds per room, water, local wine and unlimited drinks on tap during meals. With "All Inclusive Unlimited" ideal for families for a carefree holiday, you will be entitled to free admission to the park every day BeachVillage 400 meters from the hotel, use our beach towel, an afternoon snack Happy Meal for children up to 12 years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Kent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing