We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feels like family”
Review of Little Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Little Hotel
Ranked #73 of 289 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We have stayed at Little Hotel for nine days as a large group of students and teachers from Turkey. They welcomed us warmly the very moment we arrived at the hotel. The rooms are a bit small, but comfortable and clean. Their chef is very good. We had the oppurtunity to taste different İtalian dishes. The hotel is on the beach so you can easily go and enjoy yourself. It is also not far from the city center. I would like to go there with my family again. But this time I would like to stay in their special room for families with kids!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tugba K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2014

We had a ten day stay in Riccione and thanks to Hotel Little we were safe and we enjoyed our time. Everytinh was perfect and both the owners and the staff were very helpful and friendly. And special thanks to the owner hotel for the party he organised on the last day of our visit. We ll never forget those moments.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank umutsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: è tutto eccelente
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gbarborini66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoletta B, Titolare at Little Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mari71_CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoletta B, titolare at Little Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedere la camera rinnovata e possibilmente vicina al mare.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MARCOark81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoletta B, Titolare at Little Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Danyzanni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoletta B, Titolare at Little Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Giuli1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoletta B, Titolare at Little Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riccione hotels
0.3 mi away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#14 of 289 in Riccione
2,022 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Augustus Riccione
Hotel Augustus Riccione
#2 of 289 in Riccione
2,209 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Dory
Hotel Dory
#10 of 289 in Riccione
1,723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Residence Mareo
Residence Mareo
#270 of 289 in Riccione
77 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
#12 of 289 in Riccione
1,257 reviews
1.4 mi away
Noha Residence Hotel
Noha Residence Hotel
#166 of 289 in Riccione
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Little Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Little Hotel

Address: Viale Alfredo Catalani 1, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 289 Hotels in Riccione
Price Range: £109 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Little Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Little in Riccione directly overlooking the Adriatic Sea, is ideal for your holidays on the beach, as a family, couple or friends. It features a restaurant with panoramic views, private parking and a wellness area with gym and jacuzzi. LOCATION: RIGHT NEXT TO THE SEA, CENTRAL AREA The hotel, situated on the seafront in Riccione at less than 1 km from the harbour channel, enjoys a privileged seafront, to ensure all the relaxation of a vacation of pure pleasure in a quiet and peaceful. The location is great for the Centre of Riccione, the dock, and the best way for your shopping, like Viale Dante and Viale Ceccarini. The area is just as convenient to walk or bike to the train station, Riccione Terme, and the swimming stadium. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Little Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing