We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vicino al mare ed al centro di Riccione”
Review of Hotel Ariston

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Riccione
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Ariston
Ranked #204 of 289 Hotels in Riccione
Reviewed 14 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RobGolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAristonRiccione, Responsabile reception at Hotel Ariston, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jessica V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alice V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013
Thank Chiara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antoducati69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riccione hotels
0.5 mi away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#13 of 289 in Riccione
2,027 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Augustus Riccione
Hotel Augustus Riccione
#2 of 289 in Riccione
2,209 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Dory
Hotel Dory
#10 of 289 in Riccione
1,723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel Mediterraneo
#34 of 289 in Riccione
1,143 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
#12 of 289 in Riccione
1,257 reviews
1.4 mi away
Residence Mareo
Residence Mareo
#269 of 289 in Riccione
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ariston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ariston

Address: Viale Cesare Battisti 14, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #204 of 289 Hotels in Riccione
Price Range: £26 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel offers you the ideal conditions to spend a wonderful stay in Riccione, in a priviliged situation: close to the seaside (80m.) and in the city centre (at 150m. from Ceccarini Street). In the middle of the city green area with lots of cluster pines, at few steps from the pedestrians' zone and from the long cycling tracks, our hotel allows you to enjoy your holiday with relax and wellness, either for adults or children. Our new staff knows how to take care of our guests: besides our traditional food, you can find an additional vegetarian menu and up to three different menus, according to your choice and a substantial and fanciful buffet-meal for everybody. Moreover, we have dietary food, on request. Our food will be able to turn your leisure in a chance to regain your health and vitality. You can also take advantage of visiting the oasis at the Riccione Spa (at only 600m. from our hotel and linked by a handy public bus whose stop is at only 20m from the hotel), of the cycling tracks nearby and of the sports entertainment on the beach. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing