We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Adlon
Nearby Hotels
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Baltic(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Dory(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Tiffany's(Riccione)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Corallo(Riccione)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Concord Hotel Riccione(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Select Suites & Spa(Riccione)
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Augustus Riccione(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Love Boat(Riccione)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
399
149
16
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
149
16
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstaff went out of their wayclean roomsride leadersitalian foodcycling holidayadlerbikerental
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and spent 3 day cycling. The hotel is clean & nicely decorated. The service has been excellent. All staff have been very hospitable & friendly.
I had buffet for breakfast, lunch & dinner. There is a great variety of good food for everyone. The 3 different types of pasta for lunch & dinner was so delicious. My package also covered all free wines during lunch & dinner, beers, hot & cold beverages all day, including those in the mini fridge in my room & bike hiring. On my last night they even left a bottle of red wine in my room for gift! How sweet! As I had to catch an early morning flight, they even made cappucino and refreshment for me at 6am!
The hotel is just situated in front of the beach. So people like me who is terrible with directions was able to find my way back after a bike ride. It is also about 10 minutes from shops on foot. Most visitors spent their time on the beach. I had a good time on the road cycling. I was impressed as they provided a bike tour guide for me for 2 mornings. It was one-to-one basis with no extra charge.
The Italian kids who stayed in the hotel seemed to have loads of fun as the hotel has arranged alot of activities for them to play.
I will definitely come back next time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SKY500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fam Montanari L, Proprietario at Hotel Adlon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you for your compliments. A big hello from all the Adlon hotel staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2011

5 days staying at Hotel Adlon. Me and my mother had a great time. Nice room, lovely view, excellent staff both in reception, cleaning ladies and staff at the breakfast. I'll gladly recommend Hotel Adlon to friends and family.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annamaria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fam Montanari L, Proprietario at Hotel Adlon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018
Google Translation

#tophotel #riccione #adlon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2011

Having never stayed in a busy seaside resort before during peak holiday season, with 2 young children (6 and 3) , I must confess we were worried as our train arrived in Riccione and we saw the throngs of younger people getting on and off the train.
How needless our worrying had been!
The hotel Adlon is one of hundreds of hotels in Riccione and Rimini but definitely stands out in our opinion.
Positives:
Location is good - 10 metres from the beach, in a quieter sea front area yet very close to nightlife if you wanted it.
The hotel is very very family friendly offering a wide variety of amenities, a small yet child friendly pool, excellent accommodation (room 304) and incredibly friendly and helpful staff (from the owner Claudio to Nicola on the front desk, to Liliana our cleaner).
We opted for a super inclusive family suite offer which included half board. I was very surprised at the quality and variety of the food Daniel and his team provide each day backed up with excellent service from the serving staff (Jola and Pina for us amongst others). The free drinks, free bikes, free childrens activities and beach facilities also meant that overall the price we payed was excellent value, particularly when you have children that want endless drinks and food of varying amounts!:-)
Almost all guest were Italian so personally I did enjoy having a novelty factor!
Improvements:
Being ruthless perhaps better coffee and better /fresher orange juice at breakfast
Overall
We had a wonderful stay in Riccione and the Hotel Adlon and would thoroughly recommend the Hotel to anyone looking for a good value hotel with excellent food and service. Several guests we spoke to come back year after year, and Claudio has kept the same team of staff for several years - says it all really

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jump32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fam Montanari L, Proprietario at Hotel Adlon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Many news every year for our guests. Come and visit us again this year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2011

I organsed a training camp for 40 cyclists at Hotel Adlon in May 2011. The rate of service of which the staff and management performed was totally out of the ordinary. We booked the Bike & Relax package and participation at the Gran Fondo Nove Colli in Cesenatico. This is a place where we really felt at home.

The Restaurant:
Chef Daniele performs magic everyday, breakfast, after Bike Brunch and of course the four course dinner buffet. The waiters and waitresses have to be the most hardworking people in the business, but always with a smile on their faces.

The Activities:
The hotel arranges different types of activeties for their guests, such as "Chef for a day", "vine yard trip", "Nordic walking". Well worth doing!

The Cycle guides:
Great guides! A few of the guides are ex pro cyclists, so they really know what they are talking about. We had a last year's pro from the Flamina team even! A few had also won a few spring classics! So basically, if you want to go cycling… Hotel Adlon is the place.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bianchista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fam Montanari L, Proprietario at Hotel Adlon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you for your review that stimulates us to do even better with even more passion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2011

I spent a week for cycling holiday with some freinds of mine in march 2011.
It was an amazing experience with this friendly staff in a nice hotel.
The guides and the tours are really well organised and Francesco is very helpfull for any problem regarding cycles and much more.
Good italian food in the restaurant with lots of italian home made pasta as lasagne, tagliatelle...
The hotel is seaside located with a very nice spa on the top level with an incredible view on the sea and the mountains as san marino. Nice room, clean with sea view balcony .
It is a good deal and great value for money.

Room Tip: cycling holiday in adlon hotel
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gregor62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fam Montanari L, Proprietario at Hotel Adlon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018
Google Translation

#tophotel #riccione #adlon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews