We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ein Kleinod, wie es nur sehr selten zu finden ist.”
Review of Hotel Belvedere

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Riccione
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Belvedere
Ranked #1 of 291 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 July 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
Thank Ina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,812)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,468 - 1,474 of 1,812 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilaria r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Noi eravamo al 4° piano vista mare; silenzioso e tranquillo.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Giada B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabriele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank homerxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dietta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riccione hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Augustus Riccione
Hotel Augustus Riccione
#2 of 291 in Riccione
2,143 reviews
0.7 mi away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#14 of 291 in Riccione
1,956 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Dory
Hotel Dory
#11 of 291 in Riccione
1,696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
#16 of 291 in Riccione
1,242 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Love Boat
Hotel Love Boat
#6 of 291 in Riccione
406 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Corallo
Hotel Corallo
#31 of 291 in Riccione
1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Belvedere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Belvedere

Address: Viale Gramsci 95, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Riccione
#1 Romantic Hotel in Riccione
#1 Spa Hotel in Riccione
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Riccione
Price Range: £76 - £190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A white and immensly glamourous building. Just a hotel you say? But no, it's something more, as those who casually pass by, and randomly stop to look, understand. People look at the objects, shapes, and are drawn into the warmth of the place. Without knowing it they experience an atmosphere that comes straight to the heart.The Belvedere is a world apart, the world for you and your family, to make your summer traditional and special. In our hotel there are 48 rooms, 5 junior suites, a unique wellness centre, a swimming pool which is more like a blue lagoon, and a terrace solarium.Yet this is just the mere surface as there's so much more! So much that it is difficult for us to list everything without forgetting something; from room service to catering, from the baby club to the theme nights, from the atmosphere to the attention to detail. We strive to offer exclusive and unique services which harmoniously combine with one another and make your holiday one to remember. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Belvedere Hotel Riccione

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing