We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Villa Enrica
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Brione(Riva Del Garda)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Nicolli Romantic Resort(Riva Del Garda)
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$340
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$323
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeFront Hotel Mirage(Riva Del Garda)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Liberty(Riva Del Garda)(Great Value!)
US$1,475
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort(Riva Del Garda)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Europa Skypool & Panorama(Riva Del Garda)
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Luise(Riva Del Garda)
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lido Palace(Riva Del Garda)
US$635
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
121
36
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
36
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main roadview of the lakeloved this hotellovely hotelbooked this hotelswimming poolminute strolleach morningenricobalconiesrivalakeshorelakeside
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2012

We stayed here 2 nights during our road trip in northern Italy. I checked the reviews first and decided to give this one a try. I have to say we weren't disappointed. The staff was absolutely super-friendly, the breakfast was delicious, rooms were nice and clean and all of it located so near to the beach with a great view. I would go here again, altough it isn't very near to the centre.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElisaY86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riccardo Z, Owner at Hotel Villa Enrica, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2012

Thanks guys! It has been a pleasure to meet you and we hope to have you amongst our guests in the next future!
Kiitos

Riccardo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

We stayed at the hotel for 1 night during a visit to Garda.
We found the hotel easy to locate and with ample parking. The check-in staff was very friendly and helpful.
The room was spacious and had a partial view of the lake, and the bathroom was clean and well equipped.
The breakfast was one of the best we've had in Italy and included eggs, cold cuts and chees.

The only downside to this hotel is its location, which is about 1.5 Km from the historical center of Riva del Garda, which meant that walking there to grab something to eat at night was not an option, but there were plenty of dining options around the main street which leads into town.
Overall a very pleasant stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the lake
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank YG1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2011

We have stayed in this hotel for one week in September 2011 and it was one of my best holidays. The hotel is easy to find, there are very friendly and helpful staffs, free wifi connections and swimming pool. We have the smallest room from the offer - basic room - but we were very satisfied. The room was very nice and modern facilities, design with a large comfortable bed and great balcony overlooking the lake and the mountains.
The hotel is nearby the lake - only cross one street and it is 15 minute by walk via the very romantic lake promenade to city centre.
Breakfast is rich. Several kinds of bread, cereal, yogurt, jam, fruit, scrambled eggs, corn flakes, pudding, tiramisu, bacon, fruit juice, water, milk, coffee, tea.
After this week in Riva and in Villa Enrica hotel, we stayed for a few days in France, but we have returned to Riva and Villa Enrica back and spend our last 3 days here. We have stayed here with our dog and there is no problem with this.
I can reccomend this hotel for 100 %.
Thanks!

Room Tip: We have the smallest one - basic room - but we are out of it during whole day.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2011

It was our first time that we went to Italy & we must say we really liked it! It was great thanks to the very friendly and helpful staff! Hotel Villa Enrica has a good location, clean rooms, very nice breakfast, etc... You have everything what you need. We enjoyed our stay very much. We have been there with a good feeling and it's very recommandable. We will certainly come back!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank K_Pyvergne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

My girlfriend and I stayed here for a week in July 2011. We booked the holiday as a last minute trip and couldn't have had a better time. The hotel is quite small which gave it a very personal feeling and has been recently refurbished so it's quite modern, there is a pool and lounging area which are great and it's less than a 5 minute walk to the lake shore. Continental breakfast was included and this was very good every day. They also had free WiFi which is useful for when you need to check out activities etc.

They also rented out bikes for €5 a day which was fantastic for taking out and visiting the neighboring towns - though they don't have helmets and some of the tunnels on the roads around the lake are a little bit hairy!

If I had to mention one draw back it would be that there noise filtering through from other rooms (particularly flushing the loo) was quite loud, but that is a minor point overall.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GrahamBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews