We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Place is clean and new”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
4Limoni Apartment Resort
Reviewed 12 July 2010

We stayed on the residence for 4 nights
The residence is located in one of the neighborhoods within Riva city (Not near the beach or the city center)
The apartments are very clean and relatively new
The maintenance of apartment is high!!
The apartment we stayed in is located in a house where there are 15 apartments in 2 floors
Kitchen has refrigerator, Gas, Microwave and dishes
there is 1 bathroom with 1 toilet.
There is AC but it's not working !!!! ( this was a surprise)
The Air condition is on manager discretion which was not told to us ( In case you love to have the room very hot at night or very cold during day you should ask in advance)
We had ~ 24 degrees Celsius so it wasn't too bad although we were disseminated from the fact we could not heat at night.
It is recommended to get the apartments facing north (~ 6 appartments) all other are facing other buildings in the area
There is no Wifi in the rooms and you could connect to Internet by paying 5 Eu per day and get lan cable to connect
Price is changing on daily basis so be aware that an automated tracking system is changing the rate according to web site traffic
We paid ~ 140 EUR a night so it was quite expensive although we were the only guests in the whole complex.
Dario is very nice and welcoming
You should coordinate with him in advance for the time of arrival since most of the time he is not there.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank drorya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Søren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank emamcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Район очень тихий, поэтому выбирайте любые номера - везде очень тихо
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank STUDIO_ADVENTURE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank andreasgG9660DZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Silvia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank fdm71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riva Del Garda
0.1 mi away
Riva Lake Lodge
Riva Lake Lodge
#26 of 42 in Riva Del Garda
2 reviews
0.5 mi away
Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort
Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort
#4 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
2,306 reviews
23.9 mi away
Parc Hotel Germano Suites & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Liberty
Grand Hotel Liberty
#13 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
1,257 reviews
0.7 mi away
Lido Palace
Lido Palace
#2 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
661 reviews
1.1 mi away
Villa Bellaria
Villa Bellaria
#4 of 42 in Riva Del Garda
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 4Limoni Apartment Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 4Limoni Apartment Resort

Address: Via Rovigo 28D, 38066, Riva Del Garda, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Riva Del Garda
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 42 Speciality Lodging in Riva Del Garda
Price Range: £84 - £483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 4Limoni Apartment Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each apartment has got 2 modern LCD 32” satellite TV (bedroom + living-room) and are also equipped with 2 broadband ADSL CABLE INTERNET access - 1 in the living room and 1 in the bedroom (WI-FI internet access around the pool area and ground floor) - heating + AIR CONDITION both in the living room and bedroom.Kitchen and Living Room, coffee machine, italian moka, microwave, toaster, electric kettle, DISHWASHER, gas cooking stove, refrigerator, table + 5 chairs, full length mirror, sofa double bed + sofa single bed, 32" LCD, satellite TV, A/C, ADSL Internet access (upon request with a supplement)Bathroom, shower, hair dryerBalcony or WIDE Terrace on the ground floor, table + 4 armchairsBedroomTutte gli appartamenti sono dotati di 2 TELEVISIONI satellitari LCD 32” (1 nella camera da letto + 1 nel soggiorno), 2 accessi ad INTERNET ADSL via cavo - 1 in soggiorno ed 1 nella camera da letto (internet wi-fi zona piscina e piano terra), citofono, portoncino blindato accessibile con card, forno microonde, macchina per caffè tedesco, cassaforte, asciugacapelli, riscaldamento e ARIA CONDIZIONATA autonomi, sia nella camera da letto e soggiorno. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your 4Limoni Apartment Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing