We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Residenza Le Due Torri
Ranked #1 of 33 Riva Del Garda B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Everything was perfect: spacious clean apartment, friendly furnished. Very nice and helpful landlord, Using the available bicycles not a problem, and there is a nice bike trail to the sea.
We have already booked the apartment again for next year.
Thank you Cristiano

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flora22000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segattini, Proprietario at Residenza Le Due Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014
Google Translation

Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung und fuer die neue Buchung für die Saison 2015.
Danke wieder und bis nächsten Jahr Cristiano & Familie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
There are newer reviews for Residenza Le Due Torri
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2014

We just spent 3 days i Riva del garde running and bike riding, even the weather was so so, the owner Cristiano was always smiling and very helpfull. The location is great, close to the bike paths, the storage for bikes with washing and repair facility another big smile. A great neighborhood restaurant - Rollys, close by, I recomennd this place for people who like active holidays, Marek

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MIETARESTOBAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graist, Proprietario at Residenza Le Due Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Dear Mr. Marek,
Thank you for having stayed at our home and thank you for your nice review. We try to do our best and we are always happy to have contented you.
Thanks a lot Cristiano and family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The Residenza Le Due Torri is located close to the center of Riva in a quiet setting, 5 mins from there by car (maybe too far / not good for walking, though). We stayed there in March 2014 for a couple of days with our 2-year old son, and enjoyed it tremendously. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Our apartment was clean, spacious, modern style and equipped with everything we could think of incl. heating and w-lan. There is a nice garden with toys for kids and a pool, and there is even a safe room for valuable sport equipment. Excellent place to let time pass with feet high, or for active bike days near the "lago".

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank Arne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segattini, Proprietario at Residenza Le Due Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Thanks for all we are happy that you had a good holiday. We hope that we see again.
Cristiano & Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We spent two weeks at Residenza Le Due Torri this summer, and we really enjoyed our stay. The location of the residenza is perfect. Close enough to everything, that you have several posibilities, and remote enough that you feel that you are not in the middle of a tourist resort. We liked that. The views from the balconies are enough to take your breath away, and the balconies themselves we used very much, since they are huge.

The appartments are very clean and spacious (again thanks to the balconies), and suited our purpose very well.

We really enjoyed ourselves. The pool, playground and tennis court helped keep us occupied.

I would recomend having a car, when staying here, because although you can borrow bikes at the hotel, you would be sort of stranded without one.

It is obvious that Christiano and his staff really love this place, because they take really good care of it, and it shows.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segattini, Direttore at Residenza Le Due Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Thanks for your Residenza Le Due Torri
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

We were on our honeymoon at the Residenza Le Due Torri. Christiano, the owner was incredibly nice, helpful made you feel right at home.The apartments were spacious, very very clean. Our terrace was huge!!!The swimming pool was beautiful and cleaned all the time. The view was splendid, overlooking large mountains. I would recommend this place to everyone. Will definitely go back next summer!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eszter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segattini, Proprietario at Residenza Le Due Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thanks for all, and we see next time!
Your Residenza Le Due Torri
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank destille28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank georg155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segattini, Proprietario at Residenza Le Due Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riva Del Garda
1.1 mi away
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort
#11 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
858 reviews
1.7 mi away
Lido Palace
Lido Palace
#2 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
616 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rudy
Hotel Rudy
#18 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hotel Lago di Garda
Hotel Lago di Garda
#3 of 33 in Torbole
1,040 reviews
1.9 mi away
B&B Villa Regina
B&B Villa Regina
#3 of 33 in Riva Del Garda
69 reviews
1.2 mi away
Villa Bellaria
Villa Bellaria
#4 of 42 in Riva Del Garda
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residenza Le Due Torri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residenza Le Due Torri

Address: Via Venezia 61, 38066, Riva Del Garda, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Riva Del Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 B&Bs / Inns in Riva Del Garda
Price Range: £45 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residenza Le Due Torri 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Residenza Le Due Torri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing