We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”
Review of Hotel Venezia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Venezia
Ranked #44 of 62 Hotels in Riva Del Garda
Reviewed 19 June 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights on our motorbike tour of Europe for our honeymoon. The owners were really friendly and made us feel like we were at home. The room was great with a balcony that had a fantastic view over Lake Garda. The pool area was nice, surrounded by nice gardens(although the pool was a little cold; it was only May). The stroll along the lake to the centre of Riva took about 5 mins but was very pleasant and the walk back helped walk off all the fantastic food we ate. Good selection of food for breakfast. All in all we really enjoyed our time here and would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinkerbell49_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2012

We stayed two nights at the Hotel Venezia whilst travelling around Italy. The owner and his family could not have been more friendly and helpful. The room was a little disappointing as it was rather small and basic, although the bathroom was big enough. There is a nice swimming pool with plenty of sun loungers. They only serve breakfast at the hotel which was very good. The hotel is about a mile from Riva centre and this can be accessed by walking along the lakeshore, which is a very pretty route. We loved Riva and this was a very good base to visit from, but be prepared for a bit of walking.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thommy1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lana532004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ChemicalChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jürgen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
Thank trinitario68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riva Del Garda hotels
0.2 mi away
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel
#20 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
213 reviews
0.8 mi away
Centrale Hotel -- Riva Del Garda
Centrale Hotel -- Riva Del Garda
#38 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
462 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Al Maso
Hotel Al Maso
#34 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Gabry
Hotel Gabry
#25 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
155 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lido Palace
Lido Palace
#2 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
654 reviews
0.1 mi away
Parc Hotel Flora
Parc Hotel Flora
#5 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Venezia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Venezia

Address: Via Franz Kafka 7, 38066, Riva Del Garda, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Riva Del Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 62 Hotels in Riva Del Garda
Price Range: £96 - £171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Venezia 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Venezia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing