We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parc Hotel Flora
Nearby Hotels
US$275
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Brione(Riva Del Garda)
US$133
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort(Riva Del Garda)
US$233
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Campagnola(Riva Del Garda)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort(Riva Del Garda)
US$422
US$357
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Liberty(Riva Del Garda)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Al Maso(Riva Del Garda)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$197
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel(Riva Del Garda)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveller rating
426
143
19
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
426
143
19
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgelateriaprivate pathdolce vitawhite leather sofasice cream parlour isfreshly squeezed orange juicefree spalake gardaamazing spapool areagreat swimming poolgreat accessclose to the hotelwellness centrebooked a junior suitestayed in this hotel for nightssauna and steam rooms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We needed a place to relax and this fit the bill nicely. Beautiful garden and pool. Our room had a great mountain view. Great location to either enjoy the lake area or sneak into Verona for the opera.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank canestorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We've just returned from 2 weeks here and I have to say it was absolutely fabulous. From the minute we arrived the staff were helpful and friendly. This continued throughout the holiday and even the requests we had for extra pillows, a kettle in the room or fresh bath robes were sorted as soon as possible. It's a little bit of paradise just off the main road. Ask for a room with a pool or garden view. We were at the side of the hotel and it was really quiet. The view of the mountains was amazing. The spa was nearly always empty when we went there. It was a great spot to relax after a day in the sun. Absolutely no complaints about this hotel and I would recommend it 100%.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liz272013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Our second family trip to this hotel. 3 rooms needed with children and in-laws. Staff helpful and attentive and any issues ( re hot drinks at breakfast or a room change) dealt with quickly and efficiently. If noise bothers you then ensure you have a side or lake facing room - rear road is busy, although if you are coming to Riva for quiet you'll be disappointed - it's a hugely sporty active town.
Be sure to get up early to make the ascent to St Bernadettes monument - looks unfeasibly high at night when it is lit up. But by day it takes approx 1hr 50 mins with stops for the view on a very good path ( although rocky in places). We have kayaked, wind surfed, sailed, shopped and of course eaten ice cream. Active but perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

1 mark deducted for early closing of bar (10pm). V good breakfast despite limited hot option (bacon, scrambled egg,boiled egg, toast). Polite and helpful staff. Garden/pool as nice as it looks in the photo but walk down path to lake (2-3 minutes) not especially nice, we avoided it at night. Hugely popular gelataria attached but we didn't particularly rate it. Busy at night but you can also get drinks there when the hotel bar closed. Upon reflection I give it 5 stars

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ratLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

This was my second visit. I previously had a short break in October and felt this would make a good family hotel for summer hols, and I wasn't disappointed. The location is good, close to restaurants, the lake and about a 15 min walk to town. There is no restaurant for dinner which suited us and the breakfast is wide ranging and tasty (fresh orange juice machine was perfect). The hotel is for wellness and spa lovers, and each time we visited (no cost) it was empty - sauna, steam, etc.

If you can afford it, we upgraded for a few nights to the wellness suite and enjoyed our own personal steam rom and jacuzzi all in our suite, on the top floor with a large balcony area.

Room Tip: Choose room overlooking the pool area.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews