We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parc Hotel Flora
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Brione(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 31/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$354
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$337
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Luise(Riva Del Garda)
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort(Riva Del Garda)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 58% below average rates

The price you found is 58% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$332/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Nicolli Romantic Resort(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 26/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lido Palace(Riva Del Garda)
US$636
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$540
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeFront Hotel Mirage(Riva Del Garda)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hotel Liberty(Riva Del Garda)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 31/05
US$1,487
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Europa Skypool & Panorama(Riva Del Garda)
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Panoramic Hotel Benacus(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 27/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
440
146
19
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
440
146
19
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgelateriaprivate pathdolce vitawhite leather sofasice cream parlour isfreshly squeezed orange juicefree spalake gardaamazing spapool areagreat swimming poolgreat accessclose to the hotelwellness centrebooked a junior suitestayed in this hotel for nightssauna and steam rooms
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2009

We stayed here with our 6 month old baby, the hotel was fantastic. We stayed in the comfort room, which was very large, large enough for pram and a cot and we were still left with lots of room. It was well equip even if the decor was not as modern as the bigger suites. The hotel was very clean, and the pool was beautiful (although very cold). The spa is AMAZING, one of the best I have been too, it was very well laid out and offered everything a bigger spa would, it was the icing on the cake!!! The breakfast was very good, everything was good quality and fresh, the staff were very friendly. The location of the hotel was excellent, there were a few restaurants next to the hotel and a 10-15 min road walk (15-20 min lake walk) took you into Riva centre. Riva is a fantastic place with lots of restaurants to choose from, most have an amazing view of the lake and mountains; Riva is great for children, it felt very safe.

Overall the hotel and location was amazing, well worth a holiday here.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gembagsWinchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2009

We have just returned from Riva and there we were welcomed by Viviana who is a very friendly and hard working lady.At the brekfast a"little shiny star"Mirabel and her fiance Sorin being there ready to help you,giving you there full attention(they have the best service!)and the food was fantastic with so much choice of everything!A WOW factor it was the musical evening wich was free with drink and italian food offer by the owners.The cleanliness in the bedrooms and public areas was excellent too!They offer also free bikes and free pool twoels.
We would definitely stay at this hotel again!
I would recommend this hotel at anybody who likes smaler hotel,excellent staff and good breakfast!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rosse22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2009

Having just returned from a two week holiday here i must complement the staff of this beautiful hotel. The rooms are cleaned every day from two wonderful members of staff
who speak english and work so hard to make your room clean and comfortable.Breakfasts were fantastic with a large choice of fresh fruits,pastries,eggs ,cold meats and cheeses! The coffee was divine and once again the staff were just brilliant . Reception was always proffesionally run by staff who could answer any questions you may have.The hotel gardens and pool are just beautiful and peaceful with views of the mountains above Riva.The only negative comments i would make is the limited tv channels in english (ITV and BBC world news) but as you spend so little time in your room it is not such a trauma.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricancaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2008

Stayed at Parc Flora Hotel with my two sisters. The experience was superb from start to finish. We were greeted by very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was a triple which was spacious, very clean and beautifully furnished. There was a balcony with a lovely view of the Dolomites. The beach could be accessed through the back gate and about 3 minute walk. Plenty of water sports if so inclined but the range of therapies and swimming pool on site would satisfy most needs. Gardens are beautiful. The board is bed and breakfast but plenty of places to eat in close proximity. The breakfast selection was wonderful even to the supply of rice cakes if wheat intolerent like myself. All the staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble but one member stood out from the rest. A young lady called Mirabel made everyone feel so much at home from day one. Nothing was too much trouble, in fact she would constantly anticipate needs. By second day she would greet you with a big smile and knew us by name. This girl was an absolute gem and indeed a great advocate of the hotel. This said, all the staff were lovely. The place being small has a friendly, intimate feel. The first day we asked for an extra chair on the balcony as there were three of us, it arrived within minutes of asking. I would certainly recommend this hotel, it's quiet but lovely. The refurbishment is to an extremely high standard and I look forward to returning soon with my husband.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hook_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2008

We have just returned from a week at Parc Hotel Flora, this hotel was new renovated, is idealy situated in Riva 1 min walk to the lakeside and 15 min walk into Riva town. The garden and the pool area were lovely!

We had a very nice room with balcony cleaned every day to a high standard. We seen also the new rooms(the lady ho was cleaning our room was very nice to show as the new rooms with the view on the lake and garden)and there are magnificent, new fashioned, spacious rooms bathrooms and beautiful view!

Next year we will definitely choose one of the new rooms, beacause the price is very good, the furniture is very nice, the rooms and balcony are big and also have a fridge, internet conection, sauna and also safe wich is not charged for!

There was a good choice at breakfast including a bio option (you wont leave hungry!) and the service was PERFECT, the girl, Mirabella from the breakfast, it made has feel very welcome, if you need anything just ask Mirabella she will go out of her way to help you and always with smile on her face. Very helpfull staff! From the reception they have recommended the classy restaurants like: LEON D'ORA and AL VOLTand was a quality dining experience, both of them were very good.
Would not hesitate to recommend this magnificent hotel. Will definately go back next year!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank mika001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews