We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Parc Hotel Flora(Riva Del Garda)
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$322/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Antico Borgo(Riva Del Garda)
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
Grand Hotel Liberty(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 57% below average rates

The price you found is 57% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$381/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$351
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Luise(Riva Del Garda)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeFront Hotel Mirage(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lido Palace(Riva Del Garda)
US$969
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
191
107
18
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
107
18
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbavarian restaurantgreat locationroom was cleancentral locationshort walkstayed here for nightsfrancescarivadesktidyaccommodationgarda
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We had difficulty accessing the hotel by car initially, but the owners were extremely helpful, enabling us to park outside to leave our luggage and then directing us to a free public car park nearby. All the staff were very welcoming and the hotel was spotlessly clean. We had an excellent meal in the hotel's Bavarian-themed restaurant. The hotel is very conveniently situated for the town centre, with a wide range of restaurants, the beach and the ferry port. Very good value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank awatle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2015

Dear guests from Leicester,
thank you very much for coming to our Hotel and for the nice review that you shared with us.
We are happy that you liked all the aspects of our Hotel and our restaurant Kapuziner and that our Staff was friendly and helpful.
We really hope to welcome you back soon to spend some more special days in our area!

Yours sincerely,
Hotel Vittoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

Spent 3 nights in Riva. The hotel is in the main downtown area. An ideal place for us to stay since we took a bus from the near by main bus station to venice.
You can even take a bus to the next bus stop at torbole if you are into water sports...
Hotel has a very warm homely feel about it and the staff is courteous and helpful.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nfshero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2015

Dear guests from Nuova Dehli,
thank you very much for coming to our Hotel and for the good feedback that you shared with us.
We are happy that you liked all the aspects of our Hotel and that our Staff was friendly and helpful.
We really hope to welcome you back soon, also for eating the tasty bavarian dishes we have in our restaurant Kapuziner.

Yours sincerely,
Hotel Vittoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015

The location is on the main shopping street in Riva Del Garda. As a result the place is very centrally located, but You have to take into account, that parking is not possible next to the hotel, just drop off. The host guided us to a free parking space a couple blocks away.
The room was clean, with a bathtub and bidet. No complains at all.
The breakfast was better than in usual chain hotels. Nothing fancy, but still boiled eggs, several types of bread, ham, cheese, jams, yoghurt, juices, cereals, cake, tee, coffee, fruits.

Room Tip: Triple suit on top level has windows to yard, quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2015

Dear guests from Riva,
thank you very much for coming to our Hotel and for sharing with us this nice and detailed feedback.
We are happy that you liked all the aspects of our Hotel and also the breakfast!
We hope to welcome you back soon, also for eating the tasty dishes we have in our restaurant Kapuziner.
Yours sincerely,
Hotel Vittoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2014

Centrally located in pedestrian area of town. Short walk to harbor. Hotel and restaurant is in Bavarian style, and offers clean and comfortable rooms at a good price. Parking is available a block at 10 Euro's per day in a modern below ground facility. We stayed 2 nights and were well pleased with the rooms and the breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank erb42mu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrPaKa, Proprietario at Hotel Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2014

Thank you for your nice words of our hotel.
We are glad you enjoyed it and we look forward to have you again in Riva del Garda!
See you soon,
Francesca and staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

We have just returned from having spent 9 nights B&B at the Hotel Vittoria and for us this hotel was in an ideal location for all local amenities and just a 5 min walk to the lake side harbour where the ferries depart. The staff were very polite and helpful considering we arrived at 11.30pm on a Sunday night stressed out form the rain swept drive from Bergamo airport. The Hotel cannot be accessed directly with a car because of the pedestrianized street, but I parked up close and walked to the Hotel. The staff then helped with our luggage and then kindly parked my car for me in a nearby public car park with the Hotel car parking pass.
The rooms are very clean and tidy, good shower and bathroom, cleaned on a daily basis. The hotel is attached to Risteronte Kapuziner a Bavarian bar and restaurant which serves good food portions and at good value prices.
The price for B&B we feel was a bargain on the edge of the old town.
Francesca was most helpful and informative on every question and request and is a credit to her Hotel. Thank you for making our stay most enjoyable.
P.S.Just one thing the Church bells will be your alarm every morning.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chris_Mags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews