We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Parc Hotel Flora(Riva Del Garda)
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Luise(Riva Del Garda)
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort(Riva Del Garda)
US$326
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeFront Hotel Mirage(Riva Del Garda)
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hotel Liberty(Riva Del Garda)
US$1,471
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama(Riva Del Garda)
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Antico Borgo(Riva Del Garda)
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$288
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$277
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lido Palace(Riva Del Garda)
US$1,001
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$911
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
191
107
18
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
107
18
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbavarian restaurantgreat locationroom was cleancentral locationshort walkstayed here for nightsfrancescarivadesktidyaccommodationgarda
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Riva del Garda is a marvelous place, and this property is a good choice to experience the atmosphere of the town. Located in the walking center zone, it will give you that unique atmosphere of going back some centuries but still benefiting of the modern world goodies.
Great family atmosphere, great food and drinks. You need to be warned that the restaurant is a bavarian style place, nothing wrong with that, just it might not be the first thing that comes to your mind when thinking of Italy :)

There are great hotels on the lakefront, but this one ahs really that unique charm that everyone should experience.

Thx for the owners for all the great memories and service

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pkerekes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

Lovley hotel great location. Every member of staff excellent. Very clean and homely. Will go again. Would like to thank Francesca for making our holiday special by looking after us all so well . Very friendly and beautiful village not far from airport.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Donna June R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrPaKa, Proprietario at Hotel Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2017

Dear Donna June thank you for your gracious words and for taking the time to write a review of Hotel Vittoria and describing it as "very clean and homely".
It was great to read that you found "every member of staff excellent", we love our work and we do evary effort to do it better and better.
We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Francesca, Paolo & staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

stayed for 6 days and staff could not have been more helpful. even arranged early breakfast on a Sunday. restaurant part of hotel so if you want a busy place this hotel is for you. our room was simple and clean all you need as a stop off when visiting the lovely area.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank worboysg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina O, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your kind review.
We are glad you found our staff friendly and helpful. Indeed, this is one of the features that we regard as very important and we are, therefore, pleased whenever our customers appreciate it.
We think that simplicity and the feeling of ‘being at home’ are important for travellers who like to stay here, as you say, for a stop off when visiting our amazing area.
We do hope you will have other opportunities for a holiday here so that you may experience once again lovely days with us.
Best wishes,

Hotel Vittoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

The rooms are a little small, bathroom is something I've never seen before. There was a shower slap dab right in the middle, very random. It had everything that we needed for a one night stay. The hotel staff was excellent! Very nice and friendly, morning breakfast is very good as well.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank erica k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear Erica,
thank you very much for coming to our Hotel and for the review that you shared with us.
We are delighted that you liked all the aspects of our Hotel and that our Staff was friendly and helpful.
Regarding the bathroom, we suppose that we assigned you a room with one qualified for a disable person.
We really hope, anyway, to welcome you back soon to spend some more great days in Riva!

Yours sincerely,
Hotel Vittoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 night and would definitely return. Positive about this hotel are
- location in the old city center
- friendly staff
- excellent breakfast (tip: take your plate to the terrace outside)
- spacious room and bathroom
- good powerful shower
- clean
- good bed
- free wifi
- airco

Negatives:
- church bells early in the morning
- no parking at hotel (you can drop off your luggage)
- kitchen smells via the airco

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Vera W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Dear Vera,
thank you very much for coming to our Hotel and for the nice review that you shared with us.
We are glad that you enjoyed the stay at our Hotel and the buffet of the breakfast .
Thank you very much also for compliments to our Staff, we are pleased that you found it friendly and helpful.
We hope to welcome you back soon to spend another great holiday in our amazing region and to taste the dishes of our restaurant Kapuziner.

Yours sincerely,
Hotel Vittoria.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews