We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very nice holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Residence Segattini
Ranked #18 of 62 Hotels in Riva Del Garda
Certificate of Excellence
Aarschot, Belgium
1 review
“A very nice holiday”
Reviewed 3 August 2011

We were at Due Torri the last week of July. We enjoyed our stay very much, our children (12 and 8 years old) loved it too. The appartment was very well located in a beautiful surrounding, very peacefully and near the city of Riva. We can highly recommend this place and give 10/10! Fam. Caes - Belgium

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank irisstrouven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    164
    29
    6
    1
    1
See reviews for
115
57
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Venlo, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 August 2011

We (family with two kids) enjoyd our holiday (two weeks) at the le due torri. Excellent appartment, new ,verry clean and good beds. From the balcony a nice view to the hills. Our doughters (8 and 10) loved the swimmingpool. For daily shopping en visit Riva you need to take the car.
Excellent place to stay at lago di garda.

Familie Claassens
Netherlands

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EdClaassens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tabor, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2011

We stayed in the Segattini residence for one week and wished it could be longer...great both for the kids (pools, little playground etc.) and adults (big pool, tennis court and other facilities plus internet). We appreciated the appartment was really well equipped (microwave, oven, boiling kettle, tv...) and CLEAN! everything was well maintaned and Mr. Segattini very nice and helpful. We recommend this location and apparments for families with kids espeacially...Thanks for a very pleasant stay!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nagype
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Søby, Ærø
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2011

We stayed at the Residence Le Due Torri, wich is the new hotel and it was fantastic.
SUPER clean room and the facelities were great.
The pool was perfect, clean and not to deep.
It's a small, but cozy hotel and the staff is friendly and helpfull.
If we come back to Riva Del Garda, we will stay her again.

// Fam. Enevoldsen

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FamEnevoldsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2011

The residence is quiet and very beautiful. We (two people) stayed in a lovely and cozy room, wich suited us perfectly. It was provided with a kitchenette, wich we really enjoyed, because it was easier to organize our journeys since we could eat whenever we wanted. There are also supermarkets near to the residence (you can go by feet). We also had a terrace, so that we could eat outside, or just sit out there.
And Mr Segattini, the owner, is very kind, and ready to help anytime if needed.

Riva is such a lovely town! One of the most lovelies of Garda Lake in my opinion, so I was very pleased to stay there. I much more enjoyed the nothern part of the lake than the southern. And Riva is also very close to Torbole and Arco (where there is a castle), which are lovely towns too.
You can get to the center of Riva in a few minutes by car. Unfortunately, most of the parking lots aren't free, but we also find some who were, and in the evening you don't need to pay anyway.
Honestly, I prefered to stay in a place, which isn't exactly in the center, but which is more quiet.

So we could only recommend you Residence Segattini! It was really the perfect place for our holidays, and if we ever come back to Riva we'll surely stay there again.

Room Tip: flat on ground floor (e.g. n°16) in Res. Segattini
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pluschi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oradea, Romania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2011

Been there, nice host, wonderful family. The appartments are very well equipped with everything. it's the fourth time we've been there and we don't even think to change the pension. Mihnea, Ilinca and Vlad Tamasan

Room Tip: negociate with Christiano
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tamasanvlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nürnberg
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2011

We had a nice apartment with good service and opportunities for sporting. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tobi82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riva Del Garda hotels
1.7 mi away
Lido Palace
Lido Palace
#1 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
5.0 of 5 bubbles 561 reviews
1.9 mi away
Parc Hotel Flora
Parc Hotel Flora
#4 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 490 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Virgilio
Hotel Virgilio
#9 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Grand Hotel Liberty
Grand Hotel Liberty
#16 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,119 reviews
1.1 mi away
Villa Maria Hotel Garni
Villa Maria Hotel Garni
#23 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
1.3 mi away
Residence Filanda
Residence Filanda
#24 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Segattini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Segattini

Property: Residence Segattini
Address: Via Venezia 61, 38066, Riva Del Garda, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Riva Del Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#5 Family Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#14 Romantic Hotel in Riva Del Garda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Segattini 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotel.de, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HRS so you can book your Residence Segattini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Segattini Riva Del Garda/Nago, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing