We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“teenagers & baby: OK!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Residence Segattini
Ranked #18 of 62 Hotels in Riva Del Garda
Certificate of Excellence
Ostrava, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
1 review
“teenagers & baby: OK!”
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Our family with two teenagers and one year old baby stayed in Segattini residence for one week and we had a great time. Appartment clean, baby bed and high chear for free, two pools and playground, bike garage with washer and compressor, quite early check-in and friendly staff. Just what we needed. And almost no higher elevation when biking from the lake :-)

Room Tip: verify floor (balcony or terrace) and windows to garden or street according to your preference
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RandDand3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    168
    29
    6
    1
    1
See reviews for
118
58
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
hog kong
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2012

we were 4 adults +4 kids and we took the biggest room, it was a great room with averry large kitchen. We staied for a week, and have just good things to say about the place and about the service.
great place for a very resenable price!!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nir_waidman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ireland
Level Contributor
149 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2012

We stayed at Le Due Torri for a week at the beginning of August.This is the second year that we have stayed there.The apartments are very clean and well furnished.The pool is very nice with plenty of sunloungers.There is also a baby pool and a nice little play area for children.The owners are very friendly and helpful and have lots of information available to make your stay very enjoyable.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wales, UK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2011

We stayed at the Residence Seggatini, which I hoped would be a great little get away in Riva, which I adore. I have a young family with 4 children so we opted for a duplex flat in the old part of the complex.

Our apartment was on the top floor (phew!), but I was really upset when I looked around as I realised it was wholly unsuitable for us. The stairs had ropes for handrails and there was an open balcony at the top. As our children are very young, this was a minefield for us, and we ended up baraccading the stairs completely. Perhaps this was my fault as I didnt ask on booking, but we did ask to move, but unfortunately this wasnt possible. I was on pins the whole time.

Rooms however were spotless and the staff were very helpful. It was a great base for us for the North, which is superb for families...

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Annalisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caernarfon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2011

We stayed at Le Due Torri for 12 nights. The apartments are clean, fresh and well maintained. The equipment within the apartments is good, however we had no kettle but used a pan to boil water for our 'English' tea.

They are in a quiet location, access to Riva Del Garda is within walking distance, but takes over an hour, and is better by car or bike. The bike path is excellent to get there without having to go on the busy roads. The local butcher, produce shop and supermarket are good for supplies.

We took our own mountain bikes, and the facilities provided (secure lock up, washing and maintenace) are excellent.

Mr Seggattini is helpful in providing information of where to go.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hafodty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ireland
Level Contributor
149 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2011

We stayed in Le Due Torri for eight nights and had a lovely time.The apartments are about 3km from Riva.The owners were very friendly and helpful with advice on all the local attractions.The apartments were very clean and well furnished.There is a nice pool area with plenty of sun loungers available.
In our opinion everything that is required for a great holiday is available here and whe we return to Riva we will definitly stay here as we do not think there is any plave better in Riva

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aarschot, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2011

We were at Due Torri the last week of July. We enjoyed our stay very much, our children (12 and 8 years old) loved it too. The appartment was very well located in a beautiful surrounding, very peacefully and near the city of Riva. We can highly recommend this place and give 10/10! Fam. Caes - Belgium

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank irisstrouven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riva Del Garda hotels
1.7 mi away
Lido Palace
Lido Palace
#1 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
571 reviews
1.3 mi away
Residence Filanda
Residence Filanda
#23 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
114 reviews
1.0 mi away
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort
#10 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel
#21 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
196 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Luise
Hotel Luise
#3 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
604 reviews
1.5 mi away
Grand Hotel Liberty
Grand Hotel Liberty
#15 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
1,135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Segattini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Segattini

Property: Residence Segattini
Address: Via Venezia 61, 38066, Riva Del Garda, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Riva Del Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#5 Family Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#14 Romantic Hotel in Riva Del Garda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Segattini 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Odigeo, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Residence Segattini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Segattini Riva Del Garda/Nago, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing