We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best of authentic rural Abruzzi hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Il Borgo Degli Ulivi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 May 2013

Borgo Degli Ulivi is my travel-dream. To be greeted with friendly warmth on arrival, and soon after that like a friend. The room was spacious, clean, fresh and easy to feel at home in. I loved that my door opened to a little terrace from which I had a serene view over the Abruzzi hills and distant sea. To be coming 'home' in the evening after a days meandering and be spoiled by Angela's fantastic cooking was heart-warming. I could taste from the dishes how much she loved what she is doing. She makes me want to learn Italian! The sea with it's bustle and beach-life is only a mere 10 minute drive away. While at Angela's I had found the best of authentic rural Abruzzi hospitality.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2012

Great retreat for some peace, lovely scenes and gorgeous food. Definitely the proper way to experiences the Abruzzo region. Whilst off the beaten track, it is still close enough to both mountains and the sea.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
Thank Julian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012

You feel immediate welcome on arriving. The excellent home made food and wine make you wish you could stay much longer.
The rooms are very spacious and the view on the near olive trees and vineyards is beautiful. You can look over the hills and see the sea.
Angela is very helpful and so friendly, you leave really as friends.
I came now for business, but will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PetravanBeuningen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

I recently stayed at this place whilst on a business trip and it was simply fantastic. The owner Angela made everyone feel welcome and at home. The place is very nice and clean plus the food was excellent. I will recommend this place to everyone without hesitation. I will surely return.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claudia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Meyrink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Simonetta A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cristina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseto Degli Abruzzi hotels
2.8 mi away
Hotel Palmarosa
Hotel Palmarosa
#9 of 14 in Roseto Degli Abruzzi
101 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Imago
Hotel Villa Imago
#6 of 45 in Roseto Degli Abruzzi
58 reviews
2.3 mi away
Roses Hotel
Roses Hotel
#1 of 45 in Roseto Degli Abruzzi
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hotel Marina
Hotel Marina
#1 of 14 in Roseto Degli Abruzzi
285 reviews
4.4 mi away
Camping Village Eurcamping
Camping Village Eurcamping
#1 of 26 in Roseto Degli Abruzzi
433 reviews
2.4 mi away
Casa del Mar Residence & Beachresort
Casa del Mar Residence & Beachre...
#6 of 26 in Roseto Degli Abruzzi
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Il Borgo Degli Ulivi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Il Borgo Degli Ulivi

Address: Contrada Volpe 7 a Cologna Paese | Contrada Volpe, 7, 64026, Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Italy
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Roseto Degli Abruzzi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 45 B&Bs / Inns in Roseto Degli Abruzzi
Price Range: £58 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Agriturismo Il Borgo Degli Ulivi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Il Borgo Degli Ulivi Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Italy - Abruzzo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing