We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nightmare”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Mini Hotel Saporetti
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Sabaudia
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I booked this hotel with the idea it would be beautiful to wake up to on Christmas! What a mistake! The rooms are filthy the view is horrible and the staff are not helpful. We ended up leaving the hotel as soon as we saw the room, yet they still charged my credit card for a two night stay claiming we abandoned it. But in fact we informed the staff we would not be stayin there, they have us our passports, we returned the key and left. I wouldn't recommend this horrible Hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Iluvpinky28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2011

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions - alone or with friends. The people who work there are so welcoming and friendly. The rooms are small but very clean, and there is a garden where you can have breakfast under the trees. It is a bus ride away from the beach but is a great alternative to the big impersonal beach hotels. A great place to stay if you are in Sabaudia for a long weekend and want beach and quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aadorni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2010

Sabaudia doesn't have a large choice of reasonably priced hotels, and none are on the beach. Saporetti was the best price/quality deal we were able to find: 120 euros a night for three people with breakfast. The hotel is a pleasant white building in town near plenty of shopping and restaurants, but just far enough away to be quiet. Like many hotels of this level in Italy, the rooms are spartan without much in the way of decor. But everything worked fine. The bathroom was functional, the beds were firm and comfortable, there was plenty of closet space, there was a safe, a/c, and a little balcony overlooking a garden. By Italian standards, it was good breakfast with fresh croissants and bread, and plenty of jam and yogurt. The staff were friendly and they took all credit cards. Beware that you are in the town of Sabaudia (with interesting 1930's architecture) and a few kilometers from the beach. You'll need to rent bikes, use a car, take a town bus, or put up with a long hot walk to get to the beach, which is one of the best in central Italy.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcopolo1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RomaMilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank clp91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Silvia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank flammy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sabaudia
0.5 mi away
Hotel Le Palme
Hotel Le Palme
#3 of 9 in Sabaudia
133 reviews
1.1 mi away
Oasi di Kufra
Oasi di Kufra
#1 of 9 in Sabaudia
467 reviews
0.9 mi away
Il San Francesco Charming Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Casino'
Hotel Casino'
#4 of 9 in Sabaudia
148 reviews
0.9 mi away
Le Dune Hotel
Le Dune Hotel
#6 of 9 in Sabaudia
325 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hotel Maga Circe
Hotel Maga Circe
#2 of 7 in San Felice Circeo
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mini Hotel Saporetti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mini Hotel Saporetti

Address: Corso Vittorio Emanuele III 120, 04016, Sabaudia, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Latina > Sabaudia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Sabaudia
Price Range: £66 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mini Hotel Saporetti 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Mini Hotel Saporetti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing