We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hotel”
Review of Hotel Imperial

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Imperial
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 June 2014

The Hotel Imperial is perfect for a holiday, business and family stay. Everything is reasonably priced with exceptional staff and service. We stayed in the family suite which was beautifully clean, modern and spacious. I would highly recommend to all. Thank you to everyone at The Hotel Imperial.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M4D1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (456)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 456 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2014

Very well equipped hotel, rooms (e.g. SKY TV), quietly situated. Excellent service ! Very friendly and competent staff. Hotel owners very present, at breakfast, at dinner. Great breakfast buffet and dinner.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Martin_Zingem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

It is a very nice hotel, quitly situated in porto d''ascoli, a part of san Benedetto del Tronto. Naer de see, 150 meters. Large beautifull rooms with balcony are new renovated. Breakfast is more than sufficient.Also the personal is very helpfull and they can tell you of all the things to be seen.
The swimmingpool is nice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

I stayed here whilst on business. The hotel os very clean and the rooms are modern with all the necessary amenities. The staff were excellent and spoke good English. I visited out of holiday season so the town was quiet although I can imagine its rather busy in the summer. The hotel is just one street off the main strip but the are plenty if bars and restaurants close by.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matashthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013

we arrived on spec looking for one night on our trip and we were lucky enough to find this great hotel. It's one road back form the beach and has no beach views but it does have it's own private beach which we can't comment about as it thundered and rained for about 14 hours! We can however comment on our stay, it was great from the receptionist who was excellent and even managed to find and post onto me something I'd left behind, to the food and the room. It's a great little hotel with really good food and a very nice outside space which we could still enjoy despite the torrential rain as they have the most amazing electronically operated glass system to cover areas in the rain. We were fascinated! Altogether a great stay so good we might consider heading that way again next time we're in Italy.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toniShanghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2013

I want to write again about this hotel and its staff with great pleasure. I still thinking that this is the best hotel in San Benedetto del Tronto, with large and clean rooms, the services offering good service and utility, with digital TV, free wi fi, gym and large parking. An indoor restaurant with great food. The owners and staff are friendly, helpful and attentive to the needs of the customers. But what can you have more?

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MauroMonti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faustolivieri, Direttore at Hotel Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2013

Dear Mr. Monti,
it is a pleasure for all of us to have so often you as our guest and we are very happy to let you feel like at home!
Our aim is to offer our business customers a comfortable place to rest after a long day of work, efficient services and a helpful staff.
To fulfill your needs is our daily goal, to make you feel at ease in a friendly atmosphere is our added value.
Many thank for your friendship!
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2012

Our client escorted us to this family driven hotel. Shame we didn't have the chance to try the spa or the swimming pool but, the breakfast was excellent for the category, the room was spacey and the bathroom beautiful and functional and this all fro 65 euro..

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank principe1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Benedetto Del Tronto hotels
0.6 mi away
Smeraldo Suites & Spa
Smeraldo Suites & Spa
#3 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
1,021 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel International
Hotel International
#15 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
232 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel La Palazzina
Hotel La Palazzina
#11 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Bernard
Hotel Bernard
#1 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
577 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ferrara
Hotel Ferrara
#33 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
66 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Taormina
Hotel Taormina
#2 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Imperial? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Imperial

Address: Via Indipendenza 25, 63074, San Benedetto Del Tronto, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ascoli Piceno > San Benedetto Del Tronto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 56 Hotels in San Benedetto Del Tronto
Price Range: £73 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Imperial 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Imperial is a modern 4 star hotel, fully renovated and open all year long. Its elegant and stilish ambience makes it the ideal place for relaxing holidays and comfortable business stay. Located next to the famous "sea boulevard" and in close proximity of the Meeting Center and multi-plex cinemas. Prices are inclusive of various extras, making your stay ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelsClick and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Imperial reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing