We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Esperienza positivissima!!!”
Review of Hotel Royal

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in San Benedetto Del Tronto
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Royal
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Royal
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 94 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marini1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direttore R, Responsabile reception at Hotel Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Gianluca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JAKOTEAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angela V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wanarm8386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le camere fronte piscina affacciano anche sulla ferrovia e su un lunapark aperto in alta stagione. C...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FedericoCara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Benedetto Del Tronto hotels
0.2 mi away
Smeraldo Suites & Spa
Smeraldo Suites & Spa
#3 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
977 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel International
Hotel International
#17 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
211 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Marconi
Hotel Marconi
#23 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Imperial
Hotel Imperial
#4 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
448 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Ferrara
Hotel Ferrara
#34 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
65 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sayonara
Hotel Sayonara
#9 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royal

Address: Via A.Ristori, 30, 63074, San Benedetto Del Tronto, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ascoli Piceno > San Benedetto Del Tronto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 56 Hotels in San Benedetto Del Tronto
Number of rooms: 30

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing