We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soggiorno estivo”
Review of Albergo Colfosco

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Albergo Colfosco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Francesca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

287 - 293 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank autoscu53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatriziaBViola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Daniela Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank nicky_poli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank Giulia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Martino di Castrozza hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Elena
Hotel Villa Elena
#23 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
72 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sporting Club Residence
Sporting Club Residence
#13 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
390 reviews
0.3 mi away
Natur Hotel Alpino
Natur Hotel Alpino
#14 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Des Alpes
Grand Hotel Des Alpes
#6 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
375 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Majestic Dolomiti - TH Resorts
Hotel Majestic Dolomiti - TH Res...
#17 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
77 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cima Rosetta
Hotel Cima Rosetta
#4 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Colfosco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Colfosco

Address: Via Passo Rolle 20, 38054 San Martino di Castrozza, Primiero San Martino di Castrozza, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Primiero San Martino di Castrozza > San Martino di Castrozza
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 32 Hotels in San Martino di Castrozza
Price Range: £69 - £364 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Albergo Colfosco 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Since 1912 we offer to our guests the pleasure of tradition and our best mountains experience. Our Hotel is completely renewed and expanded (45 rooms and 13 two-rooms apartments), it is situated close to the town centre and only 400 meters from the ski tracks. Furthermore it is located in a sunny and quiet position at the feet of the well known coral mountains “Pale di San Martino”. We offer all comforts: TV room, reading room, bar, restaurant, play room, meeting room, lift, ski-room, parking, garage and a modern fitness centre. Hotel Colfosco is situated at the foot of the Pale di San Martino and it offers to its guests a cosy and friendly atmosphere with its usual competence and kindness.Rooms are particularly comfortable and in typical mountain style; each of them has private toilet, hairdryer, safe-deposit box, telephone, Sat–Tv color, balcony, small refrigirator only in some rooms. The hotel has a garage and a spacious parking. Its modern wellness area includes sauna, Turkish steam bath and gym. In the spa area you can book your massages (drainage, relaxing and stimulating massages) and the beauty treatments (pedicure, manicure, and depilation) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and HotelsClick so you can book your Albergo Colfosco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing