We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Giulia”
Review of Urbicia Vivas

Urbicia Vivas
Ranked #88 of 388 Restaurants in Sanremo
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

What a FANTASTIC place! My family are from San Remo and we have been coming to San Remo for many years and always eat out of town as struggle to find a really good place to eat in the centre- But now we will COME HERE!! Authentic, delicious fresh food served in the most beautiful historic piazzetta- and all served by such a lovely warm friendly family- just perfect!

Thank levanso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia P, Proprietario at Urbicia Vivas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018
Google Translation

Grazie mille a voi di averci lasciato una recensione grazie e buon rientro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

We’ve been here three times over the last few years. It never fails to delight. Inside or in the little piazza, you eat well, drink wine by the pitcher and always leave happy. Very nice people.

Thank aguysomewhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia P, Proprietario at Urbicia Vivas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

thank you very much for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

We've been trying out the restaurants in la Pigna as we're buying an apartment nearby. I do like to cook and the market is amazing, but it won't hurt me so much if I don't cook as this place was fantastic. I'm so happy we'll have such great restaurants. We had delicious grilled sardines, my husband had spaghetti al vongole and I had sea bream. Good to see wine (very good too) available by the carafe. So far we liked this the best!

Thank Piccolino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia P, Proprietario at Urbicia Vivas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

thank you very much for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

We wanted something Italian but not touristy. This was really good in every way. They has lobster linguine as a special which was excellent. The spicy squid ink pasta and calamari was delicious. I can't fault anything. Eight of us enjoyed something different and special. The focus was on fresh food and seafood, but with a few other options to suit everyone. Everyone ate well and enjoyed greatly.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TJS111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia P, Proprietario at Urbicia Vivas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

thank you very much for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

If you want to see and taste authentic Italian spirit ,then you must go to this restaurant. Enter the old part of Sanremo and suddenly wake up in an old Italian movie surrounded by a magnificent atmosphere. The words are too poor to express all the feelings that hit you in this place. Surely not to be missed!

Thank Catalin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia P, Proprietario at Urbicia Vivas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

thank you very much, very kind

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Urbicia Vivas also viewed

Sanremo, Italian Riviera
Sanremo, Italian Riviera
 
Sanremo, Italian Riviera
Sanremo, Italian Riviera
 
Bordighera, Italian Riviera
Sanremo, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Urbicia Vivas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing