We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok, but not "best pizza ever"”
Review of Pizza Power

Pizza Power
Ranked #14 of 388 Restaurants in Sanremo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$11
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 September 2018

It was ok, pizza on thin crust. Caprese and Margaritta were the best. We were charged an additional fee for splitting the pizza into two different flavors. If you want to sit in the restaurant, you need an earlier phone reservation, because there were no places (only 4 tables in the restaurant).

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Magdalena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giulio S, Proprietario at Pizza Power, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018
Google Translation

Noi assolutamente non aggiungiamo nessun costo per dividere la pizza in due

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Pizzeria is small (5-6 tables) but cozy.Pizza is delicious and cheap.
There work nice and friendly people.

Pizzeria doesn’t accept credit cards.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ya4aika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Saw this pizza place on trip advisor. Chose it as a backup plan while walking through Sanremo at 10 pm. Ended up checking out Power pizza right before we thought it closed (10:30). Asked if they still served and gladly said grab a seat. Very friendly staff (who spoke excellent English) gave my girlfriend and I a rundown of the food with a French, Italian and English menu. Ordered some 6-8 dollar pizzas and both finished with ease because of enjoyment. My first Italian pizza and it was amazing. Hope the rest of my pizza trials in Italy will at least match Power Pizza.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dillon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Good choise when you’d like to taste the local people’s favourite, very friendly service and they have plenty of pizza, you can also mix it ;)

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 817katav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

I has been there with a few friend, I think they cook the best Italian pizza in Sanremo.
Good quality, good ingredients, Very Italian Style!
Pizza Power has also a very good wooden oven and the pizzas where absolutely amazing, it has variety of white and red pizzas.
The place is small but very comfortable in the centre of Sanremo, and is possible order for take away!
Fantastic staff, welcoming and friendly!
Recommended!!!
See you soon guys!!! Xxxxx

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Power also viewed

Sanremo, Italian Riviera
Sanremo, Italian Riviera
 
Sanremo, Italian Riviera
Sanremo, Italian Riviera
 
Sanremo, Italian Riviera
Sanremo, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Pizza Power? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing