We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Giving wrong info”
Review of Riviera Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Riviera Hotel
Ranked #26 of 43 Hotels in Sanremo
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We. Stay. At the apartment hotel has to offer. 200 m. From hotel
Well. A apartment. Has. A way of. Cooking. At. Least. Small. Meal
Well. It appear. There is only one. Of those. So. Went get there. It does not available. But it reserved. Has. Is. Appt. very. Good location. Center. All. But. Very noisy. No air. Window. Open. Can. Sleep. Music. All night. And. It only a room. I a big old. Building Breakfast. Good. And. No parking. Only 4 space. For. A very large. Hotel. So. Got. To. Walk to the. App. Or put car in parking garage. Quiet expensive wi-fi. Only. At. Hotel. Not at the app. So no light in hallway. Can. See to. Open door. So why. Renting. A apartment. List if it not. Very. Misleading. Room. It a room. Not A apartment it. Has a so small frigo. Can't believe. It exist so. Not please.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Paulette109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (113)
There are newer reviews for Riviera Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2014

Our room was clean and tidy and had all the conveniences of a 3.5 star hotel, with great views of central old-town Sanremo. The hotel itself is centrally located, with parking available (fee) as well as complimentary wifi. The host was very polite and accommodating, even changing our room when we requested. Breakfast was the standard fare however our host made us coffee from a proper coffee machine (not an auto dispenser). Would defiantly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Sanremo.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bebehippoCuneo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: piano inferiore silenzioso
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luca03112017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank sirmaggiore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HelenReckless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ирина К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanremo hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Rio
Hotel Rio
#38 of 43 in Sanremo
56 reviews
0.8 mi away
Modus Vivendi
Modus Vivendi
#24 of 43 in Sanremo
277 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa Maria
Villa Maria
#19 of 43 in Sanremo
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Liberty
Hotel Liberty
#8 of 43 in Sanremo
236 reviews
0.9 mi away
Nyala Suite Hotel San Remo
0.2 mi away
Hotel Belle Epoque
Hotel Belle Epoque
#3 of 43 in Sanremo
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riviera Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riviera Hotel

Address: Corso Inglesi 86, 18038, Sanremo, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Sanremo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sanremo
Price Range: £38 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Riviera Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Riviera Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riviera San Remo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing