We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Value Lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of La Terrazza

La Terrazza
Ranked #22 of 62 Restaurants in Sant'Agnello
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Child-friendly, View, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks, Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Value Lunch”
Reviewed 30 August 2014

After arriving at the hotel too late for lunch after a delayed flight, we strolled down the road on the advice of the receptionist to La Terrazza. A simple, reasonably priced menu - we chose a pizza with tomatoes, mozzarella and anchovies and a carafe of wine - excellent value for money and a tasty pizza. We ate here a second time and were not disappointed. Service was fine - friendly and efficient.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    176
    78
    38
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Largs, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“night time is must to visit Le Terazza”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

This place is a must visit especially at night the place just buzzes with the locals promenading the food and drink are reasonably priced

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank john b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lichfield, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
224 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“nice but a bit pricey”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Just had a meal on a windy night in Sant'Agnello. La Terraza has a good location but the menu is fairly basic. Most seafood is marked frozen, so we had two typical Italian antipasti which were a bit expensive. I had a nice steak, my wife had a seafood risotto which was okay. With some drinks and coffee we paid Euros 117 which we thought was expensive. Worth a visit, but only once!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Simon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Magnificent view!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Terrace overlooking the sea. Good food. Slightly more pricey than the average. The view is worth it!!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Traveller5954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
184 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We have been here just for drinks - wonderful view and the Aperol Spritz tasted quite nice. We haven't tasted food, so we can't say anything about that. Service was quite good.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gnurle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Terrazza also viewed

Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
 
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
 

Been to La Terrazza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing