We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Friendly and Great Service”

Genny's Car Service
Ranked #2 of 7 Tours in Sant'Agnello
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Excursion whit english speaking driver!transfer from/to airport in NapoliDay tour on the amalfi coast!!
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very Friendly and Great Service”
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We used Genny's car service for a transfer from Naples to Sorrento. Gennaro picked us up from the airport promptly and told us all about the best places to go. He recommended Franco's Pizzeria in Sorrento which was the best Pizza I have ever had. Very friendly and helpfui and happy to recommend for anybody visiting Amalfi.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Warren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great car service in Amalfi”
Reviewed 17 June 2013

We used Genny's car service for trips to and from Naples and the Amalfi Coast this Spring. Gennaro was on time and and very pleasant. The car, a Mercedes van, was always clean and comfortable. Gennaro was very informative and had helpful tips for our stay in Amalfi. We will use them again should we return to Amalfi.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
1 review
“Leanne and Sonny”
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Gennaro and Pietro were very punctual, professional and full of information we used their service from Naples airport to Sorrento, a full day tour of Positano, Amalfi and Raffaello. We also went to Pompeii and transfer back to the airport. I would highly recommend them and would use them again when we go back to Sorrento!

Visited May 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank 167LeanneT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Charming helpful”
Reviewed 12 April 2013 via mobile

Replied to our emails very quickly, really nice friendly guy we will be using gennys again when we come back to sorrento in October, see you then genny

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank jane t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Genny's car service”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

We hired Genny for two days earlier this month. The first day we did a tour of the Amalfi coast and on the second day we went to My Vesuvius, Pozzuoli and Naples. Genny was a wonderful driver. His English is good and his local knowledge is excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent with him and I highly recommend him to anyone wishing to organise personalised tours.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Genny's Car Service also viewed

Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
 
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
 

Been to Genny's Car Service? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing