We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Hotel la Pace
Nearby Hotels
US$283
US$253
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$158
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$280
US$261
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Garden Hotel(Sant'Agnello)
US$254
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Relais Villa Savarese(Sant'Agnello)
US$187
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cristina(Sant'Agnello)
US$162
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Florida(Sant'Agnello)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpha Hotel(Sant'Agnello)
US$99
US$95
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel La Pergola(Sant'Agnello)
US$130
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Cocumella(Sant'Agnello)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,220)
Filter reviews
1,220 results
Traveller rating
557
351
203
73
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
557
351
203
73
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle buspool areawaiter servicefrench balconytwo coursesevening mealpublic areasbuffet stylebottle of proseccosant agnellopanoramic viewbay of napleslovely hotelreception staffour honeymoonplenty of sunbedsshuttle service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
688 - 693 of 1,220 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2013

Great Hotel to stay @ really clean!!! Rooms great. Pool beautiful. 5 min walk down he hill to shopping local stores. 15 min away from town square Sorrento where you can catch ferry to Capri, Amalfi, Possitano. Great time!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012

I stayed here in 2009 in July for 8 nights, i remember it being up a steep hill in Sant Agnello, after a taxi ride at midnight from Naples airport which cost about 120 Euros ( i had battered the driver and his bunch of mafiosi down from 160!!! ) i was quite amazed to walk into a huge marble and gold reception with deserted ( all week ) piano bar, restaurant, breakfast room and rooftop pool, The bathroom in the room was adorned with bright yellow and blue decandent tiling with pseudo-Baroque fittings in gold .... all very nice. Room view - tiny French balcony looking out onto delapidated farm at the back - the top rooms were facing the pool at a million pounds each. It's been a long time from stay to review but stumbled upon this hotel by accident. I didn't pay for it and neither would i but it was a very nice place with superb food ( went half board ). Waiters and staff made a real fuss of us which was great, the highlight was Tony's bar in the centre, he's very funny and quite an extrovert. To be honest i don't like Sant Agnello or Sorrento, i think it's a grubby traffic-strewn place, and found the sea scummy and nappy-ridden, there are many more fabulous towns in this beautiful country and prefer further south personally where there are more Italians and not ex-pats from Eastbourne and LA.

Room Tip: Free shuttle bus from hotel to Sorrento each hour.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisBelinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2012

Went here with my Dad, it was great location, a wee bit out but not to far! We hired a car and it is an easy place to get lost, but the views were AMAZING!! Hotel had great food and the rooms were very clean, we didn't spend that much time around the hotel as we were out and about most of the day! Would go back and make sure and have a boat trip to Capri, try to avoid Naples if you don't like spending half your day in traffic!! Enjoy :)

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kayls8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel because the general atmosphere was relaxing and serene. We had a lovely view of the swimming pool and the ocean in the distance. A swim in the pool, followed by a sauna and hot tub session were exactly what we needed after doing the usual touristy things which involved lots of walking. The hotel is situated in a very quiet area which is not too good if you want to be where the action is. It's a long walk to the main square and the hotel shuttle was not too convenient. Also, the walk into town was a bit dangerous at night with narrow streets and no sidewalks in certain areas. It's better to take a cab if you are not the adventurous type.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hautevoyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2012

I would just like to say that our family recently stayed at this hotel during the half term holidays, from pulling into the hotel the stay was exceptional. The manager Vincento took care of our rooms whilst Mr. Rino made the Evening meal & breakfasts effortless with the children, nothing was a problem and every request was dealt with without a fuss. The hotel was immaculate, room service excellent, the swimming pool a lovely settting with the mountain views. The only thing that i would raise an issue with but did not overshadow the stay was the bar manager who appeared to have missed his days training on customer care, apart from him the staff were excellent and we are looking forward to a return next year.

Jon Whitfield & Family, Hartlepool

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the front with a view of 'The Bay' floors 4 - 5
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews