We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Corallo Sorrento
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Garden Hotel(Sant'Agnello)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa dei D'Armiento(Sant'Agnello)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Crawford(Sant'Agnello)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Eliseo Park's(Sant'Agnello)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Cocumella(Sant'Agnello)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,255)
Filter reviews
1,255 results
Traveller rating
947
232
47
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
947
232
47
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolbeautiful hotelbay of naplesbreathtaking viewsminute walkprivate balconydeluxe roomlounge chairsthe cliffwatching the sunsetoverlooking the baya sea view roomwedding partyour honeymoonshuttle busspecial thankshalf board
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
620 - 625 of 1,255 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2011

We spent two nights at this hotel. Very clean, nice location. We had a room on the 3rd floor. Delux room, with stunning views of the sea. Staff very helpful. Hotel nicely decorated. Easy to find from Sant 'Agnello. Easy to reach Sorrento. Only negative thing was the noise, but once you accept that Italians like to talk, you are unlikely to have any problems. Weather was wonderful. Would like to have had tea & coffee facilities in the room, but it was not an issue. Giovanni and Enza were very helpful, as were all the staff.
We would highly recommend this hotel. We will certainly return.

Room Tip: 3rd floor room lovely view but noisy
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sisterCLondonUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2011

We've spent our honeymoon in this hotel and we liked the place a lot - there was a beautiful view, helpful staff and it was also easy to get to Capri, Pompei, Naples, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olga-23-06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

We stayed for a week wish it was longer the staff are lovely, the views are stunning and the beach next door was perfect,much better than having a pool.
If you choose to stay here ,you have found a very special place to stay , the views alone, would be enough, take no notice of nit picking reviews, Thank you to all the staff in the restaurant the food was wonderful!

Room Tip: Room 279 has an excellent view of vesuvieus
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank minxypie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We actually booked in the Hotel Mediteraneo across the street, but had requested sea view, so they put us in the Corallo, which they said was their sister hotel. The entire hotel definitely has an incredible seaside view. Lobby is very nice. Rooms are small and a bit dated, but quaint and cozy with a nice balcony opening to that view. The service is very friendly. The hotel is in a quiet area, good for beautiful walks along the cliff top with views all around, but it's a 20 minute walk to the town center and it's $20 bucks each way for cab fare. Next door is a walkway down to a sunning/swimming deck with bar/cafe. Nice restaurant with the views for breakfast, and the restaurant in the Mediterraneo across the street has the best dinner with live music. We toured Italy for 2 weeks on our honeymoon and this was our favorite stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2011

We stayed here as part of a tour group for 2 nights in June. The hotel is on 6 or so levels and most rooms seemed to have views to the sea. Views were impressive. It is a fair way out of the town of Sorrento and you can’t get to the port easily from here.
We were in room 453 which had a nice balcony with a table and a couple of chairs. The panel on the balcony between our room and the next one was missing – luckily we knew the people in there from the tour - just gave us all a larger balcony!.
The room was a large size with a double bed consisting of two singles pushed together and made up as one. There was a small flatscreen TV. The minibar was locked – key available on request. Safe also locked – presumably key also available on request.
The bathroom had a shower but no bath which made the small space workable. A hairdryer was provided.
The laundry fees here were some of the most reasonable we encountered in Italy.
Breakfast was quite good.
A comfortable place to stay for a few days & to get some laundry done.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ActRegular_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews