We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Didn't really rate it as 4*”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Eliseo Park's
Ranked #15 of 20 Hotels in Sant'Agnello
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2011

Recently refurbished and beautifully clean hotel, situated in quiet part of Sorrento. Staff were very friendly, but the actual owner - scary!!! Food - particularly at breakfast - appeared to be rationed and you felt that there was always someone watching what you put on your plate.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jaunters_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2008

We stayed for one week at this beautiful small hotel. It was a twenty minute walk to the centre of Sorrento, although buses pass the hotel they cannot always be relied on. The rooms were spotless and the buffet breakfasts fine with plenty of fresh friut daily. It was however the staff that made the stay so memorable. Nothing was too much trouble for any of them and all so friendly.
We did not eat dinner at the hotel although other guests did recommend the evening meals.
We look forward to returning to this little piece of heaven in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Flicmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2007

Stayed in Eliseo Park's Hotel for three nights. The decor was colourful and wouldn't be to everyone's liking but the hotel was extremely clean. Our towels were changed twice a day. The hotel was quiet and the staff are very helpful. It is a little outside of Sorrento (15-20min walk) but nearer Sant'Agnello. Believe there is a bus to the town but we didn't take it as we enjoyed the evening walks. It is 10min walk to the train station. There is a beach nearby but it is at another hotel and you have to pay. There is a pool at the hotel but it was cold. It suited us great as a base but know we would have enjoyed relaxing there more if we had time. Overall we enjoyed our time there and would recommend it as a place to stay at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cork2007Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Catherine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Filippo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lucia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Gianpaolo r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant'Agnello
0.2 mi away
Hotel Corallo Sorrento
Hotel Corallo Sorrento
#3 of 20 in Sant'Agnello
1,246 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Caravel Sorrento
Hotel Caravel Sorrento
#5 of 20 in Sant'Agnello
1,174 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa Garden Hotel
Villa Garden Hotel
#1 of 20 in Sant'Agnello
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Alpha Hotel
Alpha Hotel
#6 of 20 in Sant'Agnello
1,161 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Tirrenia
Hotel Tirrenia
#64 of 100 in Sorrento
389 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Londra
Hotel Londra
#19 of 20 in Sant'Agnello
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Eliseo Park's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Eliseo Park's

Address: Via Cocumella 3, 80065 Sant'Agnello, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Sant'Agnello
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Sant'Agnello
Price Range: £105 - £182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Eliseo Park's 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Eliseo Park's Hotel is a four star in Sant`Agnello, a pleasant town just few minutes walking from the center of Sorrento and from the port of Marina Piccola. Surrounded by greenery and not far from the center of Sant'Agnello, Hotel Eliseo Park's is the ideal solution for those who wants to spend a relaxing holiday. Featuring an outdoor pool, the Hotel Eliseo Park's turns out to be an ideal solution for those who wants to spend moments of relaxation to rejuvenate from the stresses of everyday life. For those who loves the sea, about 200 meters from the hotel, there is the Marinella Beach. The Hotel Eliseo Park's offers its guests a total of 39 rooms on three floors, served by two elevators, rooms that are distinguished by the color of the interior: the Yellow, a symbol of friendship and healthy joy; the Rose, symbol of sweetness and sensibility; the Blue, a symbol of liberty and immensity. All the rooms feature cherry wood furniture and floors in majolica, almost all with private balcony overlooking the garden, they are equipped with every comfort: private bathroom, bathtub or shower, hairdryer, mini-bar, safe, air conditioning with individual control, direct dial telephone, plug-in free Internet access and flat-screen satellite TV. Hotel Eliseo Park's, also has some family rooms with three beds, with the possibility to request the addition of a fourth bed or a cot for a fee. Every morning, a varied continental breakfast buffet is served from 07.00 To 10.00. Pausing on the Sorrento Peninsula, you can not forget to taste the well known and much appreciated traditional dishes at the internal Restaurant, thanks to the imagination and creative professionalism of the Kitchen Team. The Eliseo Park's also has a private parking for a fee and Free access Wi-Fi in the Hall/Bar. The staff of Hotel Eliseo Park's will be happy to make every effort to make your stay as pleasant as possible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel Eliseo Park's reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Eliseo Park's Italy/Province Of Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing