We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our best holiday ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kristiania Small Dolomites Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2012

From the moment we arrived, until we left eleven days later, everyone at the Hotel Kristiania did everything possible to give us a wonderful holiday. The food is fantastic, including the vegetarian options; the hotel is immaculate, and we particularly appreciated the tips the family gave us for exploring the less well known hiking trails. (The whirlpool was a particularly welcome feature at the end of a day in the mountains!) We cannot recommend this hotel, or its location, highly enough. Thank you to all the Stuffer family and staff - we wouldn't hesitate to return to this lovely part of the world and this fantastic hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cate03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (93)
There are newer reviews for Kristiania Small Dolomites Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2012

We stayed at the hotel as part of a package with a well known UK tour operator. Despite arriving after dinner had finished they managed to whip up a delicious late supper which set the tone for the rest of the week. The food is truly excellent and the Stuffer family are wonderful hosts. The room and general hotel were impeccably clean and the staff very friendly. The hotel has a ski bus stop right outside the door and you can practically ski to the door from the Col Raiser slopes. We cannot recommend it highly enough!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012

This hotel is absolutely amazing for 3 stars. Impeccably clean, the most helpful staff, not just one or two, but all. Great food. The proprietor Thomas and his father could not do enough to help you.. Perfect skiing holiday..

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank thebolers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CarolinaNaraV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ELISABETTA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Fabio J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Selva di Val Gardena hotels
0.5 mi away
ArtHotel Anterleghes
ArtHotel Anterleghes
#10 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
201 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Jagerheim
Hotel Jagerheim
#12 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
142 reviews
1.6 mi away
Giardin Boutique B&B
Giardin Boutique B&B
#26 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Garni Hotel Wildbach
Garni Hotel Wildbach
#76 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
130 reviews
0.3 mi away
Boutique & Fashion Hotel Maciaconi
Boutique & Fashion Hotel Maciaco...
#25 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
280 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Acadia
Hotel Acadia
#27 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kristiania Small Dolomites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kristiania Small Dolomites Hotel

Address: Strada Raiser 2, 39048, Selva di Val Gardena, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Val Gardena > Selva di Val Gardena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
#35 Spa Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
#43 Family Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
Price Range: £98 - £260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kristiania Small Dolomites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Kristiania Small Dolomites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kristiania Small Dolomites Hotel Val Gardena, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing