We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place by the ski run in Selva”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Garni Hotel Rosengarten B&B
Reviewed 3 April 2007

A very nice family run Garni & Apartment. We had a "monolocale" or a 1 bedroom apt. It was really spacious and had all the comforts. Our apt. door was right in front of the Wellness Centre with jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. Everything seemed brand new.There is a room for ski and boots (heated rail for ski boots). The place is by the ski runs and you ski to the hotel at the end of the day. Very quiet location a little bit out of the town centre. If you have no car, it is a bit of a hike to walk into town and back (it is uphill!). We would definitely recommend it!

  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annina1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
There are newer reviews for Garni Hotel Rosengarten B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucio V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Francesco N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kousminia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Giulia Mines C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank smania8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alessandro56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Selva di Val Gardena hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Miravalle
Hotel Miravalle
#44 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
178 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Acadia
Hotel Acadia
#27 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
360 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Continental
Hotel Continental
#32 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Garni-Hotel Bel Vert
Garni-Hotel Bel Vert
#49 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
112 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sun Valley
Hotel Sun Valley
#3 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
535 reviews
1.4 mi away
Romantic & Family Hotel Gardenia
Romantic & Family Hotel Gardenia
#19 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Garni Hotel Rosengarten B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Garni Hotel Rosengarten B&B

Address: Fam.Senoner | Str.Dantercëpies 68, 39048, Selva di Val Gardena, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Val Gardena > Selva di Val Gardena
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
#43 Romantic Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
#49 Family Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
Price Range: £82 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel is a ski-in ski-out Hotel, which allows to our guests a direct access to the main ski-resort "Sellaronda". The Hotel is located in the sunny part of Selva,directly at the beginning of the Natural Parc "Puez Odles" which is under the "UNESCO WORLD HERITAGE". Our rooms guarantee a high level of comfort and are embedded in the breathtaking landscape of the Dolomites. We have Appartments for 2-4 or 6 people, with cooking angle and a dining room in tyrolean style. The Hotel offers "finish Sauna", "turkish bath" and "hot whirlpool" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Garni Hotel Rosengarten B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Garni Hotel Rosengarten B&B Val Gardena, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing