We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MORRIS FAMILY”
Review of Hotel Elena

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Elena
Ranked #3 of 50 Senigallia B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 September 2012

we had a wonderful stay, all staff were very friendly and kind, the chef made a cake for our birthday celebration. The beach bar was fab. our meals were brought to the beach if required, so for the price we think it was excellent value. HOPE TO SEE YOU IN THE NEAR FUTURE HOTEL ELENA X

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank morris s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2012

The Hotel is run by a lovely family who where always willing to help at a drop of a hat.

The rooms where a bit on the small side and probably could have done with air conditioning as a posed to a fan, because it did get very hot at night. However the family haven't been running the hotel for long and say they are steadly making changes.

The food was beautiful. I could not fault it. I would like to thank the chef for baking the most heavenly birthday cake for my nephew. They refused any money off us which I thought was very generous of them. We spent most our days on the beach (Owned by Hotel Elena) and we was very impressed with the food service they offered us on the beach. You could order your food off the menu and they would bring it to you instead of walking back to the hotel for your meal.

The beach was lovely. With our booking we got a sun lounger each and a hard standing parasol, and a couple of deck chairs.There was things for the kids to do on there, plus you could buy drinks and food from the shop. There was a TV too which we got to watch the Olympics on. Andr'e who run the beach was very kind and helpfull. THANKYOU.

I did get angry with some of the UNGREATFULL, MISERABLE, MOUNING OLD GITS!!!!!!! who spent there entire stay there complaining about the sillyest things from the sand being too hot to the one second walk to the beach. We even had too old goats knock our door just has I was getting in to bed. They where fully dressed with bags on there shoulders (just got back from a night out) asking me to be quiet because they where going to bed. ;((( I'm so glad there was a language barrier between us because they wouldn't have liked my reply.

I would highly recommend this hotel to familys. Very reasonable prices.

Thankyou once again

THE MORRISES......xxx

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nadyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank sepezito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paolo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank udux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Erica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stefanocorda73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Senigallia hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Bel Sit
Hotel Bel Sit
#1 of 1 in Scapezzano
161 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Universal
Hotel Universal
#3 of 63 in Senigallia
769 reviews
2 mi away
Hotel Caggiari
Hotel Caggiari
#41 of 63 in Senigallia
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Terrazza Marconi Hotel & SpaMarine
1.2 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#27 of 63 in Senigallia
368 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Mastai
Hotel Mastai
#32 of 63 in Senigallia
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Elena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Elena

Address: Via Carlo Goldoni 22, 60019, Senigallia, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Senigallia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 50 B&Bs / Inns in Senigallia
Price Range: £58 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Elena 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Elena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing