We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“grandi,grandi,grandi”
Review of Hotel Turistica

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Senigallia
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Turistica
Ranked #11 of 63 Hotels in Senigallia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank matteo t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Francesco T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank angelo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Richiedete le camere lato mare.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank progress02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eliiiis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lucia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank giovanna1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Senigallia hotels
1.3 mi away
Le Querce
Le Querce
#12 of 63 in Senigallia
231 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#29 of 63 in Senigallia
353 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Paradiso
Hotel Paradiso
#6 of 63 in Senigallia
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Argentina Hotel
Argentina Hotel
#23 of 63 in Senigallia
265 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Universal
Hotel Universal
#3 of 63 in Senigallia
756 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Continental
Hotel Continental
#21 of 63 in Senigallia
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Turistica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Turistica

Address: Via Rieti 14, 60019, Senigallia, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Senigallia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 63 Hotels in Senigallia
Price Range: £29 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Turistica Senigallia (AN - Italy) it's a building renovated and modernly furnished, is located just 40 meters from the beach, in a central and very green area, a few steps from the tennis club and a major sports center with swimming pool. The historical center and station, located about 800 meters. In rooms: shower stall, hairdryer, balcony, telephone, tv flat screen color TV, air conditioning, soundproof windows, safe, Minibar on request. Hotel Turistica of Senigallia been synonymous for our customers good food: the chef delight the palares by offering special dshes cooked with local and international products. The Hotel has always devoted much attention to children, with customized menus, and flexibility of times; on beach and italy games for children. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing