We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful wee hotel”
Review of Hotel Elisabetta

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Elisabetta
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Sestri Levante
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Plain and simple decor and fittings but what a wonderful wee hotel. Housekeeping good and ensuite newly done.
The hotel is 50 yards from the sea, close to the old part of town, and 2 minutes from the station - take the lane on your right leaving the station and not the main road.
What makes the hotel stand out are the owners/staff and value for money. The room rate would be hard to beat and the owners are so friendly and welcoming you feel if you stayed a week or so you would end up part of the family.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2013

We stayed at this hotel in November 2013 for two nights and it was like staying at home, simple, large bedroom and decent bathroom (with shower); we had enough space for two people and also a nice balcony with a partial sea view.

The owners and the staff were always kind and provided us with a pleasant stay; free parking (central location, 30 m from the sea) and pretty good breakfast with sweets and cold cuts.

Furthermore, the price was not too expensive, so I would consider staying at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MatC82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Chiara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank danielerosa80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hiss finns. Vissa rum med havsutsikt.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Solveig_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DonyGlutenFree67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Peppone90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sestri Levante hotels
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Villa Balbi
Grand Hotel Villa Balbi
#13 of 22 in Sestri Levante
348 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Due Mari
Hotel Due Mari
#3 of 22 in Sestri Levante
641 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Miramare Sestri Levante
Hotel Miramare Sestri Levante
#5 of 22 in Sestri Levante
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Vis a Vis Hotel
Vis a Vis Hotel
#4 of 22 in Sestri Levante
682 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Celeste
Hotel Celeste
#12 of 22 in Sestri Levante
202 reviews
0.4 mi away
Albergo Marina
Albergo Marina
#8 of 22 in Sestri Levante
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Elisabetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Elisabetta

Address: Via Mazzini, 276, 16039, Sestri Levante, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Sestri Levante
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Sestri Levante
Price Range: £61 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Elisabetta 3*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Elisabetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elisabetta Hotel Genoa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing