We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adorable, Divine - just fantastic!!!”
Review of Villa Rossi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Rossi
Reviewed 9 March 2010

We totally fell in love with this place. It gives you the feeling of indulgence where you least expect it. It was an outstanding accommodations for us, travelling by car. (Perfect for couples, groups of friends, etc). Hospitality and service provided by the property owners were excellent! The facilities (for people wanting calm and luxurious but familiar climate at the same time) are terrific and the view from the villa is spectacular. Restaurant is very romantic, very high service level and excellent wines and food.
The only thing we were missing during these days when temp. was over +35 was a swimming pool. But as it's quite close to the seaside we didn't see is as a big issue.
We are really happy that we had chosen the right place for our vacation. We'll be back! :)

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2008

we were looking for a romantic getaway, and we noticed the website with a suite in a century-old tower ("torre")... great and beatiful villa surrounding, garden and terrace. the ownership was very kind, arranging for an early breakfast. But the room was gorgeous. the only bad side was the steep staircase inside the suite to reach the bedroom.. scarily steep, but overall it was fantastic to reach the big bed in the torre, with small windows on all 4 walls of the room, half of which overlooking the adriatic sea. What a romantic evening!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank goodmiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Giorgio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIOVY71, Direttore at Villa Rossi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Piero D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sergio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank pietro l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIOVY71, Direttore at Villa Rossi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silvi Marina
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mion
Hotel Mion
#3 of 22 in Silvi Marina
173 reviews
0.7 mi away
Abruzzo Marina Hotel
Abruzzo Marina Hotel
#1 of 22 in Silvi Marina
659 reviews
1.1 mi away
President Hotel Club
President Hotel Club
#9 of 22 in Silvi Marina
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Michelangelo
Hotel Villa Michelangelo
#1 of 6 in Citta Sant'Angelo
214 reviews
14.9 mi away
Villa Fiorita Hotel
Villa Fiorita Hotel
#7 of 23 in Giulianova
712 reviews
10.5 mi away
Castello Chiola Hotel
Castello Chiola Hotel
#1 of 3 in Loreto Aprutino
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Rossi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Rossi

Address: Via Rossi Arrigo 1, 64028 Silvi Marina, Italy
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Silvi Marina
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Speciality Lodging in Silvi Marina
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Villa Rossi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Rossi Silvi Marina, Italy - Abruzzo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing