We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Centosedici

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Centosedici
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Terracina
Certificate of Excellence
Finland
Level Contributor
87 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A good experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

We were just exploring Terracina, and stayed in this hotel. We heard from an employee that the hotel has two stars. It should have more.
Room was very nice, clean, excellent service.
I could definitely go back to this one.
It has an excellent restaurant downstairs, dont forget to make a reservation for the evening, it gets full.

Room Tip: Beach view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pauli666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    120
    76
    21
    8
    1
See reviews for
53
77
8
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Alamitos, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

The staff, hotel, and restaurant were all amazing! We were there for a perfect wedding weekend, and I had a great stay at the hotel with friends. Highly recommend this gem of a hotel -- the staff goes above and beyond for you (Daniel and your team - you guys are awesome!!) and the restaurant attached to the hotel is ridiculously delicious to boot. Visit this place!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aya O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

I was incredibly impressed with Hotel Centosedici. The hotel is right across the street from the beach, and my room had a lovely balcony with a beautiful unobstructed view of the ocean. The staff was also truly top-notch. They went above-and-beyond to make sure that I enjoyed my time in Terracina. When I wasn't able to get a taxi last-minute to the train station upon my departure, the staff even gave me a ride! If you're thinking of visiting Terracina, stay at Hotel Centosedici, you won't be disappointed!

Room Tip: Request a room with a balcony facing the ocean. The view is incredible!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kempk820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights for a wedding. It's pretty good value, right on the boulevard. The rooms are clean and spacious, nothing super fancy but very pleasant and quite modern, with a good bathroom too. We came in way too early but the lady at the reception desk welcomed us with open arms anyway and showed us to our room with no trouble at all. Every time we saw the owner he was joking around and asking if everything was to our liking, he seemed to genuinely enjoy his job as did the rest of the staff. The restaurant deserves a special mention: very reasonable prices and AMAZING quality. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AkhiatA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014

I stayed in this hotel last weekend with a big group of friends as we were in Terracina for a wedding. The staff was very welcoming and helpful, 4 of us arrived quite late (around 11 pm) and the other friends were already sat for dinner, we could just join them without any problem. Also I worked as a receptionist myself and I know how confusing it can be when this many people (I think we had booked 8 rooms) come in all at once and try to get them in the right rooms. Also we were all over the place of excitement :p The lady at the desk was so superfriendly and never lost her patience. Thank you for that :)
The pizza I had was delicious and also the others enjoyed their meals.
Rooms was very nice, spacious and clean. Oh and the amount of mirrors was veeeery convenient when we were all getting ready for the wedding! Bathrooms very modern and spaceful too (loved the rainshower). Location is awesome, right next to the beach.
Thanks again for your hospitality and care!
Ci vediamo I hope!

Room Tip: I don't know which room it was but it was next to room 24, it has a jacuzzi on the huge balcony...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank plieni1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2013

Excellent location, service and hospitality. Couldn't ask for more from Gino and his professional staff. Clean, comfortable and fairly priced rooms located steps from the sea. Independent inn keeping as it should be. Gino has already picked out our room for our next stay. Don't think about it, just book and enjoy!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vtrain1441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taranto, Italy
Level Contributor
77 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

Hotel 116 is the perfect place to stay while visiting south Lazio; we stayed for 3 nights, at the beginning of November. It lies on the splendid promenade of Terracina, only at few paces from the beach. Some of the rooms (surely number 18), show wonderful sight on the Tirrenian Sea, with the characteristic shape of Monte Circeo that you can easily recognize on the right part of the horizon. Terracina is a nice big town near the coast of South Lazio. It is situated in the centre of a vast area which is very interesting to visit. Besides beautiful beaches, you can see nice medieval towns in the region, both along the coast (Terracina itself, Sperlonga, Gaeta) and in the inside territory (Sermoneta, Fondi), medieval castles (Sermoneta), ancient abbeys (Fossanova, Valvisciolo), beautiful gardens (Ninfa, in the top ten of the most beautiful gardens in the world), archeological areas and museums (Sperlonga and Terracina), woods and green areas (Circeo, Ninfa).
Our room was small but clean (number 12). Furniture in our room was old fashioned and there was no chair but the bathroom was perfect. The rooms of our friends, all located on the first floor, were all better than ours. The staff was very friendly and careful to the guests’ needs (if you decide to book, ask to speak with Daria, who is at the reception only in the morning or in the early afternoon).
In the restaurant of the hotel we tried a very good pizza. At breakfast there is a great variety of food which you can choose from (both English and Italian breakfast).
Good value for money, at least in low season. We’ll certainly come back to Hotel 116, any room will do, except from the room number 12.

Room Tip: Rooms with sight over the sea are on the same side as number 18
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank supermarcaben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Terracina hotels
0.5 mi away
Poseidon
Poseidon
#2 of 13 in Terracina
4.5 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
1.0 mi away
Grand Hotel L'Approdo
Grand Hotel L'Approdo
#4 of 13 in Terracina
4.5 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Torre del Sole
Hotel Torre del Sole
#6 of 13 in Terracina
4.0 of 5 bubbles 264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Albergo Mediterraneo
Albergo Mediterraneo
#8 of 13 in Terracina
4.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Acquasanta
Hotel Acquasanta
#5 of 13 in Terracina
4.5 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
1.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Palace
Grand Hotel Palace
#12 of 13 in Terracina
3.0 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Centosedici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Centosedici

Property: Hotel Centosedici
Address: Viale Circe 116, 04019, Terracina, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Latina > Terracina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Terracina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Centosedici reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing