We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very very good hotel!”
Review of Hotel Alpenhof

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Alpenhof
Ranked #18 of 35 Hotels in Tirolo
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Our stay in Hotel Alpenhof was very good. The owners of the hotel are very kind. When we arrived, they explained everything about the hotel and give us good information about the environment.
The dinner was every evening very good, the taste was always perfect! Also the breakfast was complete and good. The dinner and breakfast were always prepared with fresh and local products.
The hotel owners gave us always good tips for our hiking tours. Every evening they asked us what we did that day.

The room was very clean and nice decorated.
The swimmingpool was a bit cold to swim, but we had a week in which the temperature wasn't very high.

We recommend this hotel highly!

Room Tip: We had a room with al balcony nearby the street. This was a little bit noisy. This was only when the...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MathiasA92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Alpenhof
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2012

Travelling with my wife and two kids I had three nights. It was excellent.

Staff: Very friendly staff/owner who was happy to help in any way possible. Easy check in.

Room: We stayed in a family room. Very big with an excellent balcony facing the garden. Great pool.

Breakfast: Good - what you need and expect from a hotel this size.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobhund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vi hadde rom "Mutspitz" med utsikt mot dalen.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Oldinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ulrich F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank vrenike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Annalisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tirolo hotels
0.5 mi away
Golserhof
Golserhof
#4 of 35 in Tirolo
213 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Karin
Hotel Karin
#10 of 35 in Tirolo
37 reviews
0.3 mi away
Small & Beautiful Hotel Gnaid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Rimmele
Hotel Rimmele
#15 of 35 in Tirolo
110 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel der Kuglerhof
Hotel der Kuglerhof
#7 of 35 in Tirolo
82 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Alpentirolis
Hotel Alpentirolis
#19 of 35 in Tirolo
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alpenhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alpenhof

Address: Hauptstrasse 50 | Dorf Tirol, 39019 Tirolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Tirolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 35 Hotels in Tirolo
Price Range: £101 - £265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Alpenhof 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Alpenhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing