We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“60th birthday holiday 2014”
Review of Hotel Lisetta

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Tirolo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Lisetta
Ranked #10 of 35 Hotels in Tirolo
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Lovely hotel, lovely family, very clean, comfortable, helpful, especially from their daughter who is on the right of the picture of the family. And although she did not like her English language teacher she did very well with her translation!, thank you for a very pleasant stay, would have liked to have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Lisetta
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2013

We spent two nights in this delightful hotel in Tirolo, just above Merano. The De Dea family are very welcoming and soon sorted out answers to all our little whims (extra pillows, free wifi, lots of towels for shower and pool etc), The food was very good - breakfast was superb with lots of fresh fruit and cereal with a variety of seeds, wonderful apple juice and jams from the Maso run by their son, as well as a full range of sweet and savoury choices. Dinner was traditional Italian, tastefully presented, with the advantage of lots of salad, vegetables and antipasti to start with. The two pools (one inside and one in the garden) were both very clean and inviting - salt, not chlorine. The whole hotel has been renovated to a high standard and our room had a wonderful view of the mountains and was carefully designed to provide what we needed - except for air-con - it was very hot while we were there so we had to sleep with the balcony door open. Fortunately we felt very safe so it wasn't a problem but it wasn't clear how you would get any fresh air if you didn't keep the door open as the window didn't seem to open. Anyway we will certainly be going back, Merano has so much to offer and the walk down to the town through the wonderful gardens, followed by a few hours in the Spa and ride back to the hotel on the chair-lift made a perfect short break, highly reommended!

Room Tip: Probably a good idea to ask for a room with a window that opens, or a balcony door that you can keep...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ParryBnB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt für mehrere Zimmerkathegorien, jeder findet hier das für ihn individuell passende Zimmer.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonja F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank slhsimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D, Inhaber at Hotel Lisetta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerhard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D, Inhaber at Hotel Lisetta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kapori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D, Inhaber at Hotel Lisetta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thoanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D, Inhaber at Hotel Lisetta, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tirolo hotels
0.6 mi away
Golserhof
Golserhof
#4 of 35 in Tirolo
213 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Gartner
Hotel Gartner
#3 of 35 in Tirolo
140 reviews
0.1 mi away
Small & Beautiful Hotel Gnaid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rimmele
Hotel Rimmele
#15 of 35 in Tirolo
110 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sonnbichl
Hotel Sonnbichl
#1 of 35 in Tirolo
132 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel der Kuglerhof
Hotel der Kuglerhof
#7 of 35 in Tirolo
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lisetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lisetta

Address: Via Principale 66 | 39019 Tirolo, 39019 Tirolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Tirolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 35 Hotels in Tirolo
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Lisetta 3*
Number of rooms: 33

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing