We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfetto!!! Fantastico!!”
Review of Le Roi De La Crepe

Le Roi De La Crepe
Ranked #1 of 78 Restaurants in Todi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$13
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Description: Creperie, Paninoteca: sets to sit to the inside with laboratory to sight.Sweet and salty Crepes, piadine and creative sandwiches also Take Away.The crisp crepeses, the piadines with meats, cheeses and vegetables of the territory, the Baker's sandwiches, the local fresh meat and an endless combination of ingredients.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfetto!!! Fantastico!!”
Reviewed 16 December 2013 via mobile

Just returned from 10 days in Todi. Always a joy to stop by and have a delicious crepe and wonderful conversation. Miss you so much!! Cannot wait to see you in May!!

Helpful?
Thank Roberta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Roi_de_la_Crepe, Proprietario at Le Roi De La Crepe, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Thanks, thanks, thanks, Roberta !
May will arrive soon and I hopes to see you again in Todi and " IN SPLENDIDA FORMA" ...for a delicious crepe and a beautiful talk! See you soon. Fabrizio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    219
    55
    12
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic Fresh Food”
Reviewed 7 November 2013

If you want an easy meal whilst travelling or staying in Todi for a period of time this is the place. Spotlessly clean and the food is absolutely fresh. We do not usually eat crêpes but once you have had one you will go back for more and if only we could get the burgers Fabrizio makes back in Australia we would certainly be happy little Vegemites. Not much more we can say, just try them,you won't regret it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ReeceDel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Roi_de_la_Crepe, Proprietario at Le Roi De La Crepe, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Dear Reece,
thanks for your generous words on us. I hope to see soon you and Rose to Todi again. Fabrizio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
1 review
“LE ROI DE LA CREPE, PANINI, BURGERS....”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

LE ROI DE LA CREPE, PANINI, BURGERS....

everything made fresh, u can choose ur ingredients out of a thousands!! Very very friendly staff and clean place. Perfect price/performance ratio, fast service, great location.
would definitely go back there!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank finny89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Roi_de_la_Crepe, Proprietario at Le Roi De La Crepe, responded to this review, 15 August 2013
Dear finny89,
thanks,thanks, thanks, for your generous words. I hope for returning soon to Todi and.... W the Taste! ( sorry for my English ) Fabrizio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastico!!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Just returned from.a wonderful trip to Todi!! Love Le Roi de la Crepe!! The best crepes i have ever tasted anywhere and the people are so wonderful. I had the Nutella and banana...delicious!! But you can also get savory crepes! Mi piace molto e non vedo l'ora di tornare!! Enjoy!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roberta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Roi_de_la_Crepe, Proprietario at Le Roi De La Crepe, responded to this review, 25 April 2013
Google Translation
Grazie, Grazie, Grazie Roberta,
spero tu possa tornare presto in Italia e in Umbria .....Sappi che a Todi sarai sempre la Benvenuta!
Ti aspettiamo per gustare insieme buone crepes e buona compagnia. Fabrizio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Roi De La Crepe also viewed

Todi, Province of Perugia
Todi, Province of Perugia
 
Todi, Province of Perugia
 

Been to Le Roi De La Crepe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing