We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful dinner in Magnificent Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baia Delphis Resort
Ranked #10 of 53 Vasto B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We enjoyed a lovely dinner and a fine evening at the restaurant at the Baia Delphis Resort in Vasto. The chef spoiled us with some amazing dishes.
The property is first class and we look forward to returning to stay on another occasion.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kent L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baia D, Proprietario at Baia Delphis Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Thank you Mr. Kent for the nice comment and lovely words!
We're glad to know you've appreciated the dinner at our resort and looking forward to hearing from you again we send our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (83)
There are newer reviews for Baia Delphis Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank f9m8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pierpaolo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Florent D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AlessandraP_71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: junior suite
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sandragallimbeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank satore92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vasto hotels
0.3 mi away
Villa Vignola Hotel
Villa Vignola Hotel
#4 of 27 in Vasto
111 reviews
4.5 mi away
Palace Hotel Vasto
Palace Hotel Vasto
#14 of 27 in Vasto
279 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hotel Acquario
Hotel Acquario
#2 of 5 in Marina di Vasto
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hotel Principe Residence
4.9 mi away
Hotel Excelsior
Hotel Excelsior
#2 of 27 in Vasto
370 reviews
4.8 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Colle Selvotta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baia Delphis Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baia Delphis Resort

Address: Via Vignola I,43, 66054, Vasto, Italy
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Chieti > Vasto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Vasto
Price Range: £123 - £249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Baia Delphis Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Baia Delphis Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing