We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food and service”

Titos Ristorante Pizzeria
Ranked #2 of 95 Restaurants in Vico Equense
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$67
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Kids, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We have a love of tradition,of all things genuine,and of the products of our land..... But most of all we like to think that our restaurant will become a home from home for all our clients. A warm welcome awaits you for lunch or for dinner with a smorgsbord of culinary delights. Available for celebrations,parties and for those special moments to remember
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We had the best food here and on both nights the service was so friendly and welcoming. The pumpkin ravioli and steak dishes were fantastic. Please give this restaurant a go as we tried higher rated restaurants first that weren't a patch on this. They deserve to be in top ten. Wishing the owners every success.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cootesmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

559 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    352
    129
    46
    15
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Prince George, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great seafood”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Spending a week in Vico Equense, we went here most days for lunch. The seafood is great value and what makes the meal so enjoyable is the welcome you get. Marianna , as has been mentioned is very friendly and helpful and we loved the insights into life in Vico Equense and Italy in general, she passed on to us. We were made to feel very special and loved the welcome we received each time we went.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
109 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Friendly staff, good location, average food”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The restaurant is situated next to a square and at the time there was a film festival so it was perfect to enjoy some free live music and later on the screening. The staff were very friendly and were eager to get us to try the fresh seafood. They offer free prosecco and lemoncello which was a nice touch. The food was not amazing but was nice. The spaghetti on the first visit was too al dante for me and the vongole was not as delicious as I imagined it would be.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kath_Lau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fingal Bay, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic host and great food”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We spent 4 nights in a hotel between Vico Equense and Sorrento and spent two of those nights eating at Titos. Mariana (one of the owners) looked after us like we were locals. Everything she recommended to eat and drink were spot on. The best part of eating here was that you are amongst locals rather than hordes of tourists. You get really good service and food with a genuine smile and at a good reasonable price. A bonus is that she really knows her red wines!! A must to visit. Anita and Wal

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lunch”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

We stopped in Vico Eqense for a meal as we travelled from Sorrento back to Naples Airport. As we arrived at Titos we were greeted with a welcoming smile and a seat on the terrace. The menu was very reasonable compared to Sorrento. The food we ordered was brought out in good time with excellent service. The food was very good. On being presented with the bill it worked out for 2 beers 350ml wine and 2 2course meals at £30 for the 2 of us. Amazing value. I would highly recommend the restaurant to anyone in the area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jamesrobbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Titos Ristorante Pizzeria also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Titos Ristorante Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing