We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Camping at Baia degli Aranci”
Review of Baia degli Aranci

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Baia degli Aranci
Ranked #44 of 67 Hotels in Vieste
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We visited in our Motorhome in June 2014. This is a beautiful holiday village which the owner tells me has been under renovation for a few years, the areas that have been renewed are outstanding, the rest which is still being renovated is out of sight but there is the occasional sound of work going on. However really nothing too loud and only just audible. The Hotel and external rooms looked beautiful, lush green grass and beautiful plants and trees watered each evening, the smell of Jasmine and Orange blossom everywhere, around the pool area there is a relaxing bar where Maurizio serves up great cocktails, its beautiful, The camping area was not so good and was very uneven in places and no grass grown anywhere, but cover was provided by trees and the owner said the camping area was next on his hit list to renovate. The childrens play park also needed a serious makeover. Toilets and showers where good enough and clean and free washing machines are available! The price reflects the work in progress and is a bargain as this could be 5 star once the work is completed.Its only a short walk to town and the beach is on the other side of a main road but the village/complex has its own underpass so no hassle crossing it. I could recommend the Hotel and chalet/external rooms to anyone, it looks stunning. The campsite is average but with all the Hotel facilities available it was a bargain and we will be back.

Room Tip: I didnt stay in the Hotel so my opinions are only what I saw of the hotel and pool, so Room Service...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dezgray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (418)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 418 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2013

We have stayed wiith our three children in the appartments for two weeks and I would recommend everybody this place. Perfectly located: either the beach and the town are just as close as it should be, the local shop has everything you need: from grocery and wine to the beach toys for kids; the animation team is funny, active and creative and the personnel of the hotel is very helpfull, I could say they exceed my expectations. Grazie Mille especially to Angela from Baia and Michele from Melograni! Hope to be there again!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Romansu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank sergio m m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gianni c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cristian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dario C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vieste hotels
0.0 mi away
I Melograni
I Melograni
#26 of 67 in Vieste
461 reviews
0.7 mi away
Degli Aranci Hotel
Degli Aranci Hotel
#21 of 67 in Vieste
460 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Palme Gemelle
Hotel Palme Gemelle
#29 of 67 in Vieste
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Oasiclub Hotel
Oasiclub Hotel
#25 of 67 in Vieste
549 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Sciali
Hotel Sciali
#2 of 67 in Vieste
513 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Vela Velo
Hotel Vela Velo
#45 of 67 in Vieste
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baia degli Aranci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baia degli Aranci

Address: Lungomare Europa 48/71019, 71019, Vieste, Italy
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Foggia > Vieste
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 67 Hotels in Vieste
Price Range: £31 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baia degli Aranci 3*
Number of rooms: 282
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baia degli Aranci reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing