We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful vacation!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Viestemare Club Vacanze
Ranked #1 of 126 Speciality Lodging in Vieste
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

I have just come back from Vieste, I spent a week at the residence Viestemare and I already miss everything. It was just a dream, thanks to Mauro and his family and the very pleasant place where the residence is located. Everything was perfectly organized, the transfer to the beach, a small paradise, and the city of Vieste. We will come back for sure! Sarah

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Sarahrodriguez77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (261)
There are newer reviews for Viestemare Club Vacanze
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 261 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2014

Last year we spent our holiday at Viestemare club holiday in Vieste.
A very beautiful place in which you can breathe the air and taste the heart of Puglia.
Our cottage was great and we choose it when we booked it by the web site.
The village was new and very very nice; the beach placed in a strategic position with a wonderful view on Vieste.
We suggest this village to everybody but especially to our friends. This summer we will spend our holiday there with our parents.
We are an italo-canadian family.
We suggest you to follow the owner advices and you will not regret.
If you want to spend an holiday in Vieste you can visit the viestemare club holiday web site in which everything is well descript but the reality is better than the pictures that you can see on it!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carlbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

we were on vacation in September and we were very good with our children
very comfortable was the bike-sharing service of the village at a very low price.
Resort very clean and new setting
we`ll come back as soon as possible with our friends.
Fam. Czepek

Room Tip: very comfortable ground floor apartment with large veranda, near pool and playground
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 640cjak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank EliDucoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gisella D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank LorenzoDR86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Deborah V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vieste hotels
5.2 mi away
Gattarella Resort
Gattarella Resort
#9 of 67 in Vieste
1,348 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Sciali
Hotel Sciali
#2 of 67 in Vieste
492 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villaggio Turistico Calamolinella
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Malia Village
Malia Village
#10 of 126 in Vieste
236 reviews
1.2 mi away
Villaggio Elisena
Villaggio Elisena
#61 of 126 in Vieste
278 reviews
1.3 mi away
Villaggio Camping Spiaggia Lunga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Viestemare Club Vacanze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Viestemare Club Vacanze

Address: Contrada Molinella 15, 71019, Vieste, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Foggia > Vieste
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 126 Speciality Lodging in Vieste
Price Range: £38 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The tourist village, a few years old, is managed directly by attentive owners who guarantee their services. The apartments are all masonry inside, the village has a large pool area to effect the beach, with sun loungers and umbrellas, spa &wellness, lounge-bar, satellite TV, playground, barbecue area equipped with benches and wooden gazebo, private beach of fine sand, lots of green areas studied in more detail with Mediterranean species of vegetation and other tropical. The village is the ideal starting point for excursions to discover the main territory of the Gargano. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Viestemare Club Vacanze reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing