We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Google
Ways to Experience Porto Giunco
from US$76.99
More Info
Reviews (2,531)
Filter reviews
2,531 results
Traveller rating
1,760
580
126
27
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,760
580
126
27
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white sand amazing beach car park on the rocks simius beach plenty of space bars tower sea beaches path
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 2,531 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Quite an interesting beach and beautiful soft white sand. There is a hotel right there which is quite expensive so we only made a day visit to the beach.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Elisabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2017

We visited the beach beginning of April. Sunshine, white sand, almost no-one at the beach, next to it a lake with Flamingos. What more can you ask for?

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank fraubrandt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

The most bautiful beach I saw in Cagliari! The weather is super clear and not to deep in the beginning so perfect for little children aswell

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Internationalmodel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Awesome beach with shallow turquoise water perfect for kids !
But we've been off season in April so I don't know how crowdy it is in Summer

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank MaryPatrick1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Very pleasant beach to spend the day. Not the best in the area - try campus beach, Solanas Beach or Costa Rei for the ultimate.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Bob0324
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews