We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel-Gasthof Weitgasser
Ranked #18 of 22 Mauterndorf B&B and Inns
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Our family of four stayed at a large double room over the Easter weekend. It was very nice and great value for the money. Half board and room was euro 170 per night for all of us which we found reasonable. Breakfast buffet was good and dinner (five course) was fabulous. There are great skiing nearby: Grossek-Speiereck is a small place about five minutes drive and Obertauern is a large resort about 10 miles away. Ski bus takes you to both places and it stops in front of the hotel. Double room had four beds (twins put together in addition to two separate twins), separate toilet and large enough for a family of four. Interior had been recently refurbished. Mautendorf is a nice little place too and we really enjoyed walking around this midieval city. Free parking and free wi-fi. We are definitely going back next year.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Burtonaldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Max M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elisabethberggreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ak1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ggruell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: eigentlich insgesamt sehr ruhig
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rittmeister60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 669guenther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mauterndorf hotels
0.3 mi away
Wellness & Vitalhotel Karla
Wellness & Vitalhotel Karla
#16 of 22 in Mauterndorf
11 reviews
0.2 mi away
Haus Schitter
Haus Schitter
#11 of 22 in Mauterndorf
5 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Binggl
Hotel Binggl
#2 of 22 in Mauterndorf
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Stegmuhlhof
Hotel Stegmuhlhof
#6 of 22 in Mauterndorf
5 reviews
0.7 mi away
Pension Appartements Grillhofer
Pension Appartements Grillhofer
#3 of 23 in Mauterndorf
3 reviews
0.2 mi away
Haus Helga
Haus Helga
#14 of 22 in Mauterndorf
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Gasthof Weitgasser? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Gasthof Weitgasser

Address: Markt 106, Mauterndorf 5570, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Salzburg Region > Mauterndorf
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Mauterndorf
Price Range: £82 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel-Gasthof Weitgasser 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel-Gasthof Weitgasser reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing