We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ужасно”
Review of Delfin Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Adler
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Delfin Hotel
Ranked #64 of 71 Hotels in Adler
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
14  Thank Юлия К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014
4  Thank SidorovaHelen С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank VillaMarina2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Ksenia904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
10  Thank Irarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Adler hotels
0 mi away
Solnyshko Pansionat
Solnyshko Pansionat
#46 of 71 in Adler
25 reviews
4 mi away
Adelphia Hotel
Adelphia Hotel
#25 of 71 in Adler
62 reviews
0.4 mi away
Odeon Hotel
Odeon Hotel
#33 of 71 in Adler
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Arfa Park Hotel
Arfa Park Hotel
#11 of 71 in Adler
170 reviews
3.7 mi away
SM Royal Hotel
SM Royal Hotel
#15 of 71 in Adler
82 reviews
0 mi away
Ecodom Adler
Ecodom Adler
#10 of 71 in Adler
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delfin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delfin Hotel

Address: Alleynaya St., 11A, Adler, Sochi 354364, Russia
Region: Russia > Southern District > Krasnodar Krai > Greater Sochi > Sochi > Adler District > Adler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 71 Hotels in Adler
Price Range: £19 - £33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 50

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing