We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
223
17
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
223
17
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 243 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Stayed in the hotel for 9 days during the football Mundial. Great value for price. Excellent & helpful staff. good fitness and pool. Nice location. If you have time recommend to also take a trip to the Sochi Casino and to Abkhazia.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ofer_Reviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexeyKutcher, Управляющий at Forward Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Guest.
Thank you for the excellent response to our hotel! We are glad that you had a good time with us and hope to see you again.
Sincerely, Alexey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed at Forward Aparthotel from the 27th june to 30th june 2018. We stayed in a kitchenette suite.
Checking was fast and efficient. The staff at reception were very friendly and helped us with our heavy bags. They even came to the room to show us how to make coffee.
The hotel rooms were clean and the bathrooms were great, clean and with the usual toiletries.
The most amazing thing was the restaurant which serves up fabulous Georgian cuisine. Even if you are not going to stay at the hotel, you should visit this restaurant as a destination by itself. 10/10 for the food and friendly staff at the restaurant.
There is a well equipped gym and its free alm guests. Open i think 24 hours (but i could be wrong about the opening hours).
The only downside is that Adler is 1 hour away from Sochi city center. You will have to get a taxi which costs about 900 rubles one way to goto Sochi. Otherwise great hotel and very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely recommend it :)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sanjeeva h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALEXEY K, Управляющий at Forward Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear guests.
Thank you for the excellent response to our hotel! We are glad that you had a good time with us and hope to see you again.
Sincerely, Alexey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015

The service was amazing and we were stocked with water for the entire trip. Overall great time and very clean. Within walking distance to amazing food and the beach. I have already recommended to many friends and family.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank knighthawkbro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexeyKutcher, Управляющий at Forward Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Dear Brady!

Thank you for appreciating our hotel this high! We are happy your stay here made you happy, too. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Warmest regards,
Alexey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите 5 этаж, самые тихие номера и ближе всего к бассейну.
Stayed: November 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALEXEY K, Управляющий at Forward Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALEXEY K, Управляющий at Forward Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews