We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, great view, quiet condo”
other traveller has booked this property
Oceanfront Valley Isle Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Valley Isle Resort
Sandy Kahana Beach Living room VIR606
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
64 reviews
Oceanfront Valley Isle Resort
Sandy Kahana Beach
Living room VIR606
Living room reverse VIR606
Full kitchen
VIR606 interior
VIR606 interior w/Queen wall bed
Bathroom
Full Shower
VIR606 lanai
Oceanfront view VIR606
Heated pool
Valley Isle Resort grounds
Kahana Beach
Sunset on Kahana Beach
Sunset on Kahana Beach
Sunset on Kahana Beach
Aloha from Partners In Paradise!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Napili-Honokowai, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scottb679...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, great view, quiet condo”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We where really happy with the condo, it was clean and decor and kitchen was nice, only negative thing was the bed, I had read in a review that it was very comfy which is one reason I picked this condo, it wasn't comfy. I fell asleep to the sounds of ocean every night and woke up feeling like someone beat me up, time for a new mattress.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2014
Glad you had a nice time in the condo! The mattress is commercial hotel quality and only 6 months new! But thanks for letting me know and we'll check it out this month!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KazWilson
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Ocean View”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Review,

This studio is perfect for a couple, the studio is very clean with a beautiful walk-in shower and a nice big kitchen stocked with everything you need to cook at home. The sunsets on the balcony everyday are the highlight of this condo and after traveling around the Island a few times we would recommend Kahana as the place to stay. It's quiet with your very own beach foot steps away. Great coffee is only minutes away (Hawaiian village coffee) and our best dining experience on Maui is Mamas fish house in Paia this is a must!!! We also loved star noodle which is hard to find but worth the visit.

I hope we can return again one day!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful Sunsets everyday
Liked least: The pool is at the front of the property not on the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troutdale
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washougal
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Whitehorse
Reviewed 30 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing